How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MomRedding 24 Feb 2016
This is our 3rd purchase from Accurate! We had an awesome time working with Omar again and with Jimmy Bingham for the first time! Everyone here is helpful, knowledgeable and so friendly! I surely recommend them for your (or our) next purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Taylaaa 11 Apr 2016
Scott and Omar helped me out and made the process easier for me! This was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle Broll 23 Mar 2019
So glad i decided too stop by and check this dealer out! Mike was extremely helpful and honest about the cars and ended up getting me a great deal. Really appreciate this dealership and highly recommend checking them out if your looking for a new car!
5 rate
Google
Big daddy 21 Jan 2017
Went out looking for a car, talked with Erlin and had a great experience. Got us into the vehicle we wanted, no hassle, and no tricks or jokes, outside the ones he made. Definitely recommend this place!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dino Mehinovic 06 May 2017
Great experience was very helpful. Came in to look at a Honda and offered a better deal for better price. Erlin Cruzado is the man.
5 rate
Cars.com
#Avidsurfer 11 Jul 2015
This was the first vehicle I have ever purchased. I have been driving whatever was available at the time. But it was time, at 50 years old and very active I was looking for something very specific. After speaking with Victor Majauskas at Accurate of Jax and a few days of him knowing what I need, He ...made it happen. Not only is the vehicle I purchased EXACTLY what I wanted but Victor and the staff at Accurate are wonderful, the facility is super clean and so are the cars. Thank Guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ravi Kumar 25 Apr 2019
It was a fabulous experience with Tony and Accurate Automotive team. Right from the beginning the process was very quick and they made it very simple to buy a car. Tony helped us to get the right one with a great price. We have been having a worst experience with Arlington Toyota. there process is... too long, and we waited a week to get the car but there was no response from them and no one bothered to respond back till now. That was such a waste of time chasing them. when we stepped into Accurate Automotive it was extraordinary. The amazing response from Tony and he was very helpful to get the deal very quick and Omar made the financing process smooth and painless. Highly recommend this place to get a nice car with worth price THANK YOU, TONY & ACCURATE AUTOMOTIVE TEAM!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Parlato 30 Jun 2017
Everyone at the dealership was nice and friendly. My salesman Erlin Cruzado, was knowledgeable and helped me find the right car for my budget and personality. I would highly recommend this dealership, and particularly Erlin to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Swindall 13 Feb 2017
Anthony was excellent! A class act and great to work with!!
5 rate
Cars.com
SarahandPreslee 23 Feb 2016
Arrived at this dealer with low expectations of being approved for a vehicle purchase. The salesman, Jimmy Bingham was awesome! The car we had discussed was here and ready for a test drive. He was very informative and helpful. He made sure me and my 2 year old daughter were taken care of and she was... entertained. This was a very easy car buying experience. I would definitely return and recommend this dealer to family and friends! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.