How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ALDUIN F RRESURRECCION 16 Feb 2017
COME AND SEE ERLIN HIS SO NICE TO TAKECARE OF ME THANK YOU
5 rate
Cars.com
JAX transfer 24 Feb 2016
Johnny was very helpful and honest. He was ready for me when I called and said was coming in to check the vehicle out. I ended up going back that day to get the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jmanna44 12 Apr 2016
Great customer service, had no problems buying my new vehicle from this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Dustin Cole 15 Feb 2019
I was shopping for a car with a friend. She knew what she wanted because she had already done most of her searching online. When we walked into accurate automotive we were immediately greeted by Tony Gonzalez. He was the picture of cool and calm. We were in and out in no time. He pulled the car fax ...for us and was the consummate professional. I would recommend Tony any and every day of the week. He's the kind of guy who makes purchasing a car a enjoyable. No hassle and no fuss. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lexus 21 Jan 2017
My fiance and I were looking for a car and Erlin was able to help us find great prices and close the deal. He did a wonderful job and has a great personality.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary Anne 06 May 2017
Anthony was our sale rep and he so nice and did a great job! Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Puddledive 13 Jul 2015
This is a beautifully appointed new building with straightforward staff and fair pricing. We traded in a vehicle and bought a used truck today and our experience was really one of the easiest transactions we have had purchasing a vehicle. We were in and out within an hour or so, little to no back an...d forth with pricing, and Victor was great. He was straightforward yet eager to make the sale. We appreciated his candor and will recommend him and this dealership to our friends and family. Thanks Victor! Thanks Accurate! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 24 Mar 2018
I came into Accurate Automotive with an idea of what I wanted and Anthony Cruzado helped me chose the car I needed in no time!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie H 30 Jun 2017
It's a amazing how i found this dealership and working with an Amazing guy Anthony & Bob by going on the website and reading the reviews and decided to request a call from Anthony based on the reviews and believe me i have been to so many dealership and the process was no where near the service i re...ceived from Anthony & Bob, the team was amazing and very professional from start to finish, they went above and beyond in providing me excellent customer service, i would definitely recommend those guys and this company to anyone looking for a vehicle, this process was a NO HASSLE process from start to finish just simple AMAZING. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 13 Feb 2017
Excellent customer service and a fast, smooth buying process! We were thoroughly impressed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.