How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristin W 25 Feb 2016
Ray not only showed me how to use every part of the car, but then also explained, in total layman's terms, all the paperwork and business side of the deal. Would definitely come back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Sloan 12 Apr 2016
This experience was great! The staff was very friendly, the facility is very nice. The sales people are NOT pushy. :)
5 rate
Cars.com
JP Dietz 25 Feb 2019
Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville had an awesome collection of cars and all were priced below the competition from across the nation. Everyone was great to work with and professional. Anthony cruzado is an amazing salesman that was knowledgeable, considerate and stayed true to his word. Without... us calling him, he followed up a couple weeks later and mailed the headphones for our rear entertainment system, just like he said he would. Top notch service. Ask for Anthony and you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
kenneth Roberts 23 Jan 2017
my sales man Anthony Cruzado is the bets thank you accurate
5 rate
Cars.com
Roy 03 Jan 2018
ray was great I called on phone first to see they still truck I found on internet and yes it was still here came in next day and drove away happy with the whole deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
AWFONTES 30 Mar 2019
Great experience at Accurate today! Anthony Cruzado was very helpful, and we got a very good car in within the budget we were looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 08 May 2017
For the past week is been a nightmare to purchase a vehicle, then a friend of mine recommended this dealer to me. I spoke to Erlin to and he sold me a car with no hassle. One of the easiest process I ever experienced.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Powers 13 Jul 2015
very quick thanks. Got a wonderful truck and was in and out. very nice people
5 rate
Cars.com
M Reeves 30 Jun 2017
I recently bought a vehicle from Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville & they are awesome people! They treated my son & myself with so much respect, just like family. I feel like I was given a fantastic blessing of a deal. Hayden was very helpful when I initially made contact by phone. Anthony was ver...y welcoming when I came to the dealership & ensured that all the details were worked out on my behalf. So helpful!!! Bob was great helping execute his job as well! They are a refreshing difference from your typical car buying experience. Definitely recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jewell 10 Jan 2019
I had found accurate just by driving by and after a long exhausting process of looking for a car I found exactly what I was looking for my sales person was Anthony and it was a good experience overall highly recommend them
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.