How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Todd 16 Feb 2017
Anthony was great-found exactly what I wanted; No wheeling and Dealing-Straight forward and to the point. Were willing to help wiggle the price. I am satisfied with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Acres 26 Feb 2016
Dealt with salesman Johnny. He was very helpful and seemed genuinely interested in getting us a good deal. He was very m,professional in all aspects of the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 12 Apr 2016
We came in to check out the cars Accurate had. We found a Ford Escape we liked. Scott was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The buying process was quick and easy. I definitely recommend this place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amirah Smith 11 Mar 2019
Tony and Omar took wonderful care of me! The process was easy and I didn’t feel like I was given the run around about the car. Thanks to them I now own my dream car!! Highly recommend for first time car buyers
5 rate
Google
Ben 25 Jan 2017
Erlin was great. We got the truck stuck in mud during the test drive, and he helped get it out and I bought the truck. What a good experience. Also, the managers and finance process was the easiest I've ever been through. Great place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Romero 31 Mar 2019
Luis Torres at Accurate Jacksonville gave us the best car purchasing experience ever. Drove to the new car to us and drove our trade in back. Never stepped a foot in the dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lee Nichols 12 May 2017
What an amazing buying experience! Erlin Cruzado met us on the lot and demonstrated exceptional knowledge of our dream vehicle! We will recommend Accurate Auto to all our Georgia friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
weekst1114 13 Jul 2015
My husband totaled his truck and was looking for a replacement. He found a truck at Accurate Automotive and made an appt to go in and look at it. Omar and Victor were great to work with we never felt pressured or felt like we were being hassled or bullied into buying the truck. The dealership was ve...ry clean and it was very convenient to get to. Highly recommend them for your next car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacob Kelly 01 Jul 2017
Service was fantastic and very quick. Great atmosphere unlike any other dealership we have been to!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alaska man 16 Feb 2017
After searching and researching the internet, spending endless hours, I decided to to visit 3 dealerships Accurate Automotive was my #1 choice, base on price and reviews. Erlin help me with my purchase and did a great job, the vehicle was in excellent condition, drove perfect. I was sold form sta...rt to the end the customer service provided by my 5 star salesman Erlin was outstanding. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.