How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lundlf 28 Apr 2021
My experience at accurate was very phenomenon. Matt the car salesman was very upfront and honest. The process was quick and simple. I would recommend Accurate Automobile to friends and family. All of the cars on the lot are in top notch condition. Thanks Matt for making my purchase easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Walker 24 Apr 2021
My experience at Accurate Automotive was awesome. Chris was great and the process was quick and simple. There was absolutely no pressure at all. I searched around town for a couple of months for a newer F250 and I found the best price at Accurate Auto! I’ll definitely be back next time. Great job,... guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Hill 11 Apr 2021
I had a great experience at accurate Automotive, I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and they had it. My salesman Ray was very helpful very accommodating down to earth person easy to work with . The owner was very nice gentleman also very helpful down to earth. This is a family owned and operate...d business more of a personal feeling , not that big dealership feeling. They also had a very nice Service department fully equipped for any customer needs. I would definitely buy here again , keep up the great work guys. Thanks again, Lee Show more
5 rate
Google
Mica Willis 10 Apr 2021
Just purchased my 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback from them! I had the best experience from start to finish. Everyone was so nice, welcoming and helpful. At no point did I feel pressure! It was an enjoyable experience! From a finance perspective, Omar is hands down the nicest guy in the world. He walked ...me through everything and answered all of my questions. I really appreciated him! Thank you to Ray and Anthony for all the help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Cutchens 10 Apr 2021
I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Pilot EX-L from Accurate Automotive. I have intentionally held off writing a review preferring to wait a while to make sure the good deal I got was, in fact, a good deal. Its been about a month or so, and YES, I'm still very pleased. A good deal is more than jus...t price. My initial contact was with Chris and Anthony. Both were extremely cordial and helpful. We established a starting point on the sale with a trade in and quickly reached an agreement. From there the mechanics of the sale progressed smoothly and quickly with no surprises, thanks to Omar. I would recommend the whole team at Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville to any of my friends. Good job guys. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Derek Dunham 05 Apr 2021
Accurate Automotive is great, and my wife and I had a great experience. We worked with Chris and Omar. There was no pressure and no hidden fees. This company truly puts the customers first. We identified a truck we liked in there inventory on a Friday mid morning. Chris called me within 10 minutes o...f my inquiry and had the truck ready for a test drive when we arrived a few hours later. Chris did a great job working with us until they found the best option that for our needs. Omar did a fantastic job walking us through the finance process. I would definitely recommend this place every time!!! A special thanks to Chris and Omar and the whole Accurate Automotive team for making the buying experience so enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Mar 2021
Had a fantastic experience here at Accurate Automotive. Outstanding staff that won’t pressure you to make a purchase if you’re not ready. Bought a 2015 Tacoma and I love it. Ray, Chris, and Omar were all professional and friendly. The rest of the staff was great too. They have fair prices also! ...Definitely recommend this place if you’re looking for a quality used vehicle. 10/10 Show more
5 rate
Google
Leslie Brown 24 Mar 2021
One of the best experiences I've ever encountered purchasing my beloved Honda Accord!! Chris is amazing. The manager is even more amazing. Little do they know, they've made one of my dreams come true!!! Thanks guys. They made me feel like family!! Go see Chris, he'll get you riding.
5 rate
Google
Christina Yamnyuk 09 Mar 2021
Jarret was most helpful in assisting me during my purchase of a used car. The whole staff at Accurate Automotive is extremely knowledgeable and very genuine. This was my first time purchasing a car and Jarret made the whole experience very easy and stress-free. I would recommend this dealership to a...nyone looking to purchase both used and new vehicles! Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Chitty 05 Mar 2021
This place was amazing. Dealt with Anthony and Omar. No pressure, no hidden fees. This company truly puts the customers first. They worked with us till they found the best option that for our needs. Would recommend this place every time!!! Thanks Accurate Automotive. I love my Jeep Compass
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.