How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Francine Garrison 25 Sep 2020
Just bought a Honda Fit from these guys. No pressure and easy to work with. Our salesperson Antonio was knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Yolanda Owens 22 Sep 2020
My experience at Accurate was an absolutely superb one. This is not my first, but second experience. I bought my 2015 Honda CR-V from them back in May of 2019. My salesman was Jarret Lawfer. Jarret was pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed that first experience so much that ...I am back in September 2020 to purchase a second Honda CR-V. That says it all. And I haven’t had any problems with me 2015 one, except for a starter replacement. They handled that swiftly and professionally as well. Thank you Accurate, Jarret Lawfer and all the crew! I highly recommend you all! My husband are forever grateful! ❤️? Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Hughes 18 Sep 2020
Has been the best car buying experience thus far! The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. Mike ,Jarret, and Omar are top notch. Very responsive and went above and beyond to help me secure my deal from out of state. Well worth the drive. Highly recommend this team. We will be back! Tha...nk you ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Daphne Lowery 18 Sep 2020
This is the second car my family has purchased from accurate automotive. They make it so easy! All the cars are so clean and taken care of! You know the price from the get go. No haggling, no surprises. Ray & Jarret are the best!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Sep 2020
These guys are amazing! Jarrett, Chris, and mike are awesome! Tony, the owner, gave us a great deal on an amazing car! If you need a new vehicle, you won’t do better than accurate!
5 rate
Google
A Thomp 11 Sep 2020
Anthony was efficient, professional and helpful. No tricks or gimmicks, just straightforward. Very pleased with our purchase and will definitely look here first the next time we want to buy another car.
5 rate
Google
Susan Patterson 11 Sep 2020
These guys are amazing! Jarrett, Chris, and mike are awesome! Tony, the owner, gave us a great deal on an amazing car! If you need a new vehicle, you won’t do better than accurate!
5 rate
Google
Shaun Ryan 10 Sep 2020
We worked with Anthony and he was helpful and polite. The car is exactly what we were looking for and is a true gem. We highly recommend this dealership for purchasing your next car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Sep 2020
We just purchased our second car from them because the first purchase was seamless. We are very pleased with the whole process.
5 rate
Google
Mark Safirowski 09 Sep 2020
There are not enough stars to give for the AMAZING folks at Accurate Automotive. If you are looking for a vehicle, this is the place to go!!! Jarrett the salesman, and Omar (O..H..) the finance gentlemen are bar none, the best in the industry and they exceeded my expectations with their true profes...sionalism and wisdom. The entire car buying process was very easy and simple and they went above and beyond in answering all of my questions. There is a reason why Accurate Automotive has a 4.9 rating and over 1000 reviews. Their service department is top notch as well. Thank you so much for an astounding car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.