How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katelyn Kelly 12 May 2022
We purchased our daughters first car from Matt, he was so helpful and informative and the whole crew made it a special experience. Matt took the time to show her how to work the infotainment system and rocked out to her favorite song while we finished up the paper work. The finance team got us in an...d out quickly. We will definitely be back! 5 stars all the way ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Show more
5 rate
Google
CRUZ AYALA 10 May 2022
Thank you very much for the hospitality and professionalism in making my daughter feel comfortable in buying her first car. You will be forever part of our family and beautiful memories. Again, thank you Mat and ACCURATE AUTOMOTIVE! Stay blessed!
5 rate
Google
Gregory Starling 10 Apr 2022
This was the most hassle free car buying experience I've ever had. Manny (the owner) really went above and beyond my expectations to make sure my experience was exceptional. Omar, in finance, had everything ready when I got there, and I was driving away in my new truck within an hour. I have used... the service department on several occasions with my other vehicles, and have never been disappointed. Cody really knows his stuff in the service department. In fact I am now taking my company trucks there for service as well. Tony does a great job running it all, and makes sure the experience is professional. I highly recommend Accurate Automotive of Jax. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ariane Godby 23 Mar 2022
I purchased a truck from Ray about a week and half ago and the whole team at Accurate was very helpful and polite. No one was pushy or seemed as though they were trying to push something on me that I didn't want. I felt like I got a good deal on my trade in and fair treatment. I would definitely rec...ommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dina Favale 15 Mar 2022
Recently I purchased a car with accurate automotive. The whole experience Was above and beyond professionalism. From the moment we arrived the salesperson Ray walked out side to greet us ( mind you it was pouring raining and we arrived 1 hour before they closed) we asked to see a particular vehicle... which he immediately showed us. Was not a pushy salesperson allowed my husband and I our space to make a decision. They price matched Carmax for a trade in value of our owned vehicle. The whole experience from sales to purchase was definitely 5 star. Show more
5 rate
Google
R B 20 Feb 2022
Really great experience!! JP Cruz assisted with test drive and basic info regarding cars &/suv. Omar was very hands on with providing calculations, compare and contrast. The experience was ran very smoothly and inviting. Everyone we encountered was welcoming. Bravo fellows!! My only suggestion would... be get some estrogen in the staff.. All things considered great job!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anthony Miller 12 Feb 2022
Had a great experience buying a truck from them. Dealt with J.P. Cruz and Omar Austin they were very friendly and straight to the point. They were very quick responding to my messages as well.
5 rate
Google
Jeff Strickland 06 Feb 2022
I must say, the most pleasurable car buying experience in my time. Working with J.P. we felt at ease and welcome. My wife and I were standing at the door of one of the most stressful decisions in selling our existing vehicle and searching for a viable replacement. J.P. and staff at Accurate Automoti...ve reached out with patience and understanding when addressing our many questions. Not only did they surpass the highest offer, my wife and I actually ended up purchasing a replacement vehicle from their inventory! Yes we would recommend Accurate Automotive. If you're in the market to purchase or sell, or both, you owe it to yourself to give Accurate Automotive, their staff, and their vehicles a glance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barry Skeens 29 Jan 2022
Great personal customer service . We were in the market for a new vehicle. It was late in the day when we showed up at the dealership and figured everyone was probably ready to go home. Matt the sales guy was very helpful. We found a small SUV pretty quick that we were looking for. The process was v...ery fast and we drove home that night with our new vehicle. We would recommend Accurate Automotive to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennell Riley 26 Jan 2022
I had an EXCELLENT experience from START to FINISH. Very detailed in explaining the documents and make sure each step in the car buying process wasn’t rushed. I LOVE my purchase and would come back again.. Thanks AGAIN for EXQUISITE Customer Service.. JR
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.