How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dalton Ousley 02 Jul 2020
I found working with Ray and Omar to be very easy and enjoyable. The folks at Accurate Automotive are honest, fair, and work hard to make the car-buying process a great experience. If they have a vehicle you want, look no further.
5 rate
Google
Damien Barber 26 Jun 2020
I had a great experience today as I came here for an oil change and inspection. The staff was very friendly. They had a great price for an oil change (currently had a deal of $29.99 for full synthetic oil change). I also like that they sent me a text message with a link to a document detailing the i...nspection before they even finished up. I was able to see right then what issues I had. I will definitely do business with the service department here again! Show more
5 rate
Google
gturner567 . 20 Jun 2020
These guys defy all pre-conceived notions you may have of a used car dealership. My son and I were able to browse and walk around without anyone hounding us. The inventory is all first class. You can tell they only sell vehicles they're proud of. We went inside and were greeted by Anthony who was fa...ntastic. No pressure at all (they don't work on commission) and extremely knowledgeable of the cars. The dealership was as clean as any I've seen. When my son and I selected a car we wanted to drive, Anthony gave us a couple bottled waters and set us on our way. The car itself was 2013 but was as clean and detailed as a 2020! Once my son decided on a car he wanted they put us in touch with Omar who masterfully made the finance paperwork smooth and painless. I happily recommend Accurate Automotive. Go see Anthony and Omar. You WON'T be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jodi Piernik 16 Jun 2020
Recently purchased newer model vehicle from Accurate. Was very positive experience. Information online was spot on. Chris was very helpful, test drove a couple of cars, went back the next day to purchase. No pressure, great staff. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
James Haskett 09 Jun 2020
I purchased a truck from Accurate Automotive and found the entire process to be very easy. Jarret was our salesman and treated me and my wife with the best courtesy and professionalism not found at many car lot . I had never heard of Accurate Automotive before finding them through Car Gurus, who r...ated the dealer pretty high. I also read Google reviews and I quickly learned the positive remarks given were most assuredly earned. Our meeting with Omar to complete the financing information was awesome as well. Omar is very friendly and personable, a true kind soul. The detailing of the truck was done after purchase and came out looking brand new, although it was five years old. I'd definitely purchase from them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality vehicle . Show more
5 rate
Google
Rose Desir 07 Jun 2020
The process of buying a car has never been so easy, and I would like to give credit to Ray and Omar for that. I ended up leaving with a used Honda accord lx. The car was in great condition at an affordable price that you could not beat. I would definitely recommend buying your next vehicle from this... dealership, you won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
mo 31 May 2020
They were amazing when I got from new car and trade in my old one. Jarret especially is the man! He is so kind and professional. Same with Omar laidback and professional. I will definitely be coming back to them in the future. 5-10 years from now.
5 rate
Google
Randall 28 May 2020
Chris Caldwell helped us out. Shopping for cars can be a drag but he was very easy-going and not pushy. That certainly factored into our decision. They cleaned the car up very nicely and provided the easiest car-buying experience we'd ever had. They sold the car for what it was actually listed onlin...e. Although the dealer fee was higher than usual, we appreciated the way we were treated. I will note that the Boss almost slipped an extra 1k on the price tag when it came time to swipe the card. Glad I caught it beforehand and Chris handled getting that corrected. Overall, we are excited about our new car and happy with the experience! Thanks, Chris! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fit Bear 28 May 2020
Very nice vehicles with an awesome friendly staff. Big thank you to Jarret for helping us find our new kid.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Branch 25 May 2020
Ray made this the best car buying experience I have ever had. Being a teacher at the end of what was a crazy school year and living in a different state, I didn’t have time to run to FL to “look” at cars. I found the car on the internet and emailed for information. Ray gave me the information ...I wanted and not once was he ever the pushy salesman. I told him the financing I needed and he and Omar did it! I arrived to pick up my car and they had it all ready! I will forever be an Accurate Automotive customer! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.