<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Fleming 15 Jul 2019
Outstanding service everytime I come here. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought here. I keep coming back because they make it so easy! Thank you Tony for all your help buying my new 2019 Toyota 4Runner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Hunnefield 09 Jul 2019
I first started looking for a car back in February, and Accurate was one of my final stops. I was impressed by the non pressured approach which I had come to expect from used car salesmen. At the time, I was just looking. However when I got ready to make my final purchase, Accurate Automotive of Jac...ksonville was my first choice. Sure enough, they had the perfect car for the perfect price and the perfect customer service to tie it all together. Thanks Jarrett Laufer for the fun and friendly experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Sharpe 07 Jul 2019
Tony was great to deal with. He was responsive, friendly and straightforward. We also got a better interest rate through Accurate. No BS car salesman and we found the car we wanted for the price we could afford.
5 rate
Google
TJ 30 Jun 2019
Awesome guy, Awesome salesman! HE MADE MY WHOLE EXPERIENCE EASY AND SMOOTH! Great communicator\listener! understands what you are looking for and gets it done! Hes a big part why Accurate Automotive is Accurate! Huge selection of cars!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Muriel 28 Jun 2019
From the moment I came in Tony Gonzalez was there to greet and helped me find a great car. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the cars. He explained everything to me and made the process of car buying easy . If you want to get a reliable car at a great price go to Accurate Automotive... and ask for Tony! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Muriel Lafalaise 28 Jun 2019
From the moment I came in Tony Gonzalez was there to greet and helped me find a great car. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the cars. He explained everything to me and made the process of car buying easy . If you want to get a reliable car at a great price go to Accurate Automotive... and ask for Tony! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carine 24 Jun 2019
I was in the market for quite some time looking for an SUV or a truck. I reached a point during the car buying process where I had zero tolerance for lies after being deceived by Phil Smith Chevrolet. The finance individual at Phil Smith and I were on the same accord regarding the price we agreed. M...y toddler and I drove 8 hours to their establishment with expectation that I would be returning with a 2019 Traverse, but once I arrived and reviewed the documents they added an additional $5000 to our agreed price. I was shocked and upset after wasting my precious time. I drove back home. I resume my search again, and 4 months later as I was browsing online, I came across Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville and a beautiful Silverado. I was highly fond of the vehicle, but before I would fall in love I had to guarantee they would not weasel the agreed price from beneath me. To my surprise, my interaction with Tony was absolutely pleasant, but most of all he placed my needs forward. He understood that the last thing I wanted was another dealership wasting my time. Tony came into the office on his day off rather than telling me what day would have been best for him. He was flexible. Everything about my experience there was phenomenal and most of all Tony and Omar were amazing with my 22-month old daughter. I am truly happy that I waited to purchase my vehicle, because my experience with them is unforgettable. Thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CarineC 24 Jun 2019
I was in the market for quite some time looking for an SUV or a truck. I reached a point during the car buying process where I had zero tolerance for lies after being deceived by Phil Smith Chevrolet. The finance individual at Phil Smith and I were on the same accord regarding the price we agreed. M...y toddler and I drove 8 hours to their establishment with expectations that I would be returning with a 2019 Traverse, but once I arrived and reviewed the documents they added an additional $5000 to our agreed price. I was shocked and upset after wasting my precious time. I drove back home. I resume my search again, and 4 months later as I was browsing online, I came across Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville and a beautiful Silverado. I was highly fond of the vehicle, but before I would fall in love I had to guarantee they would not weasel the agreed price from beneath me. To my surprise, my interaction with Tony was absolutely pleasant, but most of all he placed my needs forward. He understood that the last thing I wanted was another dealership wasting my time. Tony came into the office on his day off rather than telling me what day would have been best for him. He was flexible. Everything about my experience there was phenomenal and most of all Tony and Omar were amazing with my 22-month old daughter. I am truly happy that I waited to purchase my vehicle, because my experience with them is unforgettable. Thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg 22 Jun 2019
A very pleasant and easy car-buying experience. There was no pressure from the sales team, they gave me the time I needed to come to a decision. Mike and Tony were very helpful, answered my questions, and were receptive to what I was trying to achieve. I wasn't sure what to expect at first, but n...ow will likely end up going back for my future car-buying needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
shawn sadberry 21 Jun 2019
The most positive car buying experience I've ever had ...From the moment I showed up until I drove off the lot...Everyone was very nice and professional but Ray my salesman worked to accommodate all my needs...He was not pushy but honest...He even waited late at times due to me and my fiance's sched...ule...We already had financing but they didn't just take the check and shove us out the door Omar made sure we were informed about the financing available as well ..My car had just came in the night before and they still did a full inspection and made sure everything was on point.. I couldn't be happier with my Acura thank Ray and fellas at Accurate!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.