How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles Kennedy 09 Jul 2021
We worked with Matt. Matt is a great salesman. He knew the car we were looking at, was able to show us all the features, and since he’s also a mechanic was able to speak to the reliability of the vehicle as well as give us a few maintenance tips as well. No pressure sales tactics. Matt and the res...t of the team at Accurate Automotive are friendly folks who are easy to work with. If you are looking for a used car, give them a chance. They’ll take good care of you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hollon Livermore 08 Jul 2021
Great experience here! We had went to Arlington Toyota who was scamming people with an $1800+ “accessory fee” and couldn’t tell us a straight answer on where that fee is coming from.. ?.. Anyways.. we left there and came to Accurate automotive. Everyone here were all great and easy to negotiat...e with. No scam or hidden fees. We bought our car by Chris who was very knowledgeable and a great person to buy from. He didn’t just keep going to his manager after every ask or negotiation because he was knowledgeable and experienced. Thanks Accurate Automotive for a terrific experience!! ?? We will be going back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosie Wyatt 25 Jun 2021
We recently purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot from Accurate Automotive... and we could not be happier!! We were driving over from Tallahassee and they made sure ahead of time that it was not a wasted trip. The car was in pristine condition & they gave us a very fair price for our trade. Chris & Omar made... the whole experience easy & fun. We will definitely purchase from Accurate Automotive again & recommend them to anyone looking for a great car from honest people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven Dodak 01 Jun 2021
I was very happy with my entire car buying experience. The pricing was great and the no haggle sales was very refreshing. Anthony was very courteous and made sure my experience went as smoothly as possible. The whole team there was nice and respectful. My wife is looking to replace her car and we wi...ll start at Accurate Automotive! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gayle Abrams 06 May 2021
A very pleasant surprise as the price on the vehicle I wanted was considerably less than any of the other dealerships. I was told by other dealerships that there would be a problem with the car. There was no problem. The service was exceptional and the car was cleaner than any of the others I loo...ked at. It was a very pleasant transaction with the staff. I will go back again when it's time to trade. I recommend them highly ! Show more
5 rate
Google
lundlf 28 Apr 2021
My experience at accurate was very phenomenon. Matt the car salesman was very upfront and honest. The process was quick and simple. I would recommend Accurate Automobile to friends and family. All of the cars on the lot are in top notch condition. Thanks Matt for making my purchase easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Christopher Walker 24 Apr 2021
My experience at Accurate Automotive was awesome. Chris was great and the process was quick and simple. There was absolutely no pressure at all. I searched around town for a couple of months for a newer F250 and I found the best price at Accurate Auto! I’ll definitely be back next time. Great job,... guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
James Hill 11 Apr 2021
I had a great experience at accurate Automotive, I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and they had it. My salesman Ray was very helpful very accommodating down to earth person easy to work with . The owner was very nice gentleman also very helpful down to earth. This is a family owned and operate...d business more of a personal feeling , not that big dealership feeling. They also had a very nice Service department fully equipped for any customer needs. I would definitely buy here again , keep up the great work guys. Thanks again, Lee Show more
5 rate
Google
Mica Willis 10 Apr 2021
Just purchased my 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback from them! I had the best experience from start to finish. Everyone was so nice, welcoming and helpful. At no point did I feel pressure! It was an enjoyable experience! From a finance perspective, Omar is hands down the nicest guy in the world. He walked ...me through everything and answered all of my questions. I really appreciated him! Thank you to Ray and Anthony for all the help! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Cutchens 10 Apr 2021
I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Pilot EX-L from Accurate Automotive. I have intentionally held off writing a review preferring to wait a while to make sure the good deal I got was, in fact, a good deal. Its been about a month or so, and YES, I'm still very pleased. A good deal is more than jus...t price. My initial contact was with Chris and Anthony. Both were extremely cordial and helpful. We established a starting point on the sale with a trade in and quickly reached an agreement. From there the mechanics of the sale progressed smoothly and quickly with no surprises, thanks to Omar. I would recommend the whole team at Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville to any of my friends. Good job guys. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.