How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mac 27 Jun 2015
Victor and Omar were very patient and accommodating in helping us get the vehicle we were comfortable with. The process was smooth.
4 rate
Cars.com
Delroy R., Jacksonville, FL 26 Oct 2016
Pretty good service overall and great customer service.   Ray was really helpful in getting me the car I wanted.
4 rate
Yelp
Rebecca 30 Dec 2016
I worked with a few people but mainly Hayden. He was great, really helpful and had an awesome accent! I got just what I was looking for and at a more than reasonable price. Would recommend.
4 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 18 Jul 2018
A couple of weeks ago I found the car I was interested on the web and called Accurate Automotive to inquire about it since they're wasn't photos posted with the listing. Tony Gonzalez was my first point of contact and he was very helpful. He let me know the car had just arrived, gave me the basic i...nformation on the vehicle and took time to take photos with his phone and sent them to me. I set up a time to go see the car within the next several days, we live in south Georgia, and stayed in touch with Tony. When we arrived Tony greeted us, showed us the vehicle and spent the time with us to answer all questions we had. Tony was professional, friendly and courteous. There was no pressure to buy or make a quick decision. In the end we decided to purchase the car and the process was pain free. The only critique I have from our experience was that the car hadn't been detailed yet and they knew we were coming, so I'm not sure why that detail slipped, and there was a crack on the plastic under the rear hatch window that we didn't notice but must have been obvious to the person detailing the car but it wasn't brought to our attention. Otherwise, it was a good car buying experience and I'd travel from south Georgia to see Tony again to purchase a car in the future. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jan doe 26 Dec 2016
Hayden was my sales rep, very nice no pressure. I like the car great insterste rate and paymnets
4 rate
Cars.com
BrooklyBoy 17 Sep 2016
Didn't harass me to buy a vehicle. Just easy, accommodating service. Ray was awesome to work with. They got me finance and in a truck I love.
4 rate
Cars.com
John and Juanita Parkerurban 21 Jun 2014
My husband and I made our first dealership purchase last month with Accurate Automotive. We were very pleased with the whole experience. Omar provided superior customer service and was very pleasant and friendly to work with. No haggling and no pressure! Accurate Automotive has a good variety of car...s in great to excellent condition, and affordable pricing. If we decide to ever buy a car from a dealer again, Accurate Automotive will be our first stop! A+ Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
RiverRat 17 May 2014
Went to this dealer after seeing a Jeep Wrangler on Cars.com. Was disappointed to see several small cosmetic issues that were not showcased in the online photos. Omar helped me decide on another vehicle to test drive during my visit. 2nd vehicle was a good match but not quite what I was looking for.... Omar didn't try to pressure me into buying either vehicle, and kept in contact with me after my visit to keep me informed of new arrivals that met my criteria. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Anthonymazda! 11 Apr 2014
First time car buyer they made it easy for me and helpful.
4 rate
Cars.com
cwsmooth ride 03 Mar 2014
accurate automotive what to sell cars because they will work with you they have there own automotive repair shop on hand which is a plus.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.