How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ruth B. 21 Oct 2015
Jimmy Bingham and Ray were very courteous and made the process a good one. The car was in good shape and was reasonably priced. The one negative with the buying experience, however, was that the sales manager refused to negotiate even a few hundred dollars off the internet price. I would have liked ...to have seen some small effort to satisfy the customer. In the end, however, the price was good enough to take the car despite this dissatisfaction with the sales manager. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
NIC 09 Oct 2015
Started my search two months ago looking to buy a second ride for my wife to take the kids around and my search is over. All the sale persons are nice and cars are clean. Love how clean the cars and the dealership is . See Ray, these people deserve a chance to earn your business. Will do their best ...to beat anyone price. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mac 27 Jun 2015
Victor and Omar were very patient and accommodating in helping us get the vehicle we were comfortable with. The process was smooth.
4 rate
Cars.com
John and Juanita Parkerurban 21 Jun 2014
My husband and I made our first dealership purchase last month with Accurate Automotive. We were very pleased with the whole experience. Omar provided superior customer service and was very pleasant and friendly to work with. No haggling and no pressure! Accurate Automotive has a good variety of car...s in great to excellent condition, and affordable pricing. If we decide to ever buy a car from a dealer again, Accurate Automotive will be our first stop! A+ Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
RiverRat 17 May 2014
Went to this dealer after seeing a Jeep Wrangler on Cars.com. Was disappointed to see several small cosmetic issues that were not showcased in the online photos. Omar helped me decide on another vehicle to test drive during my visit. 2nd vehicle was a good match but not quite what I was looking for.... Omar didn't try to pressure me into buying either vehicle, and kept in contact with me after my visit to keep me informed of new arrivals that met my criteria. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Anthonymazda! 11 Apr 2014
First time car buyer they made it easy for me and helpful.
4 rate
Cars.com
cwsmooth ride 03 Mar 2014
accurate automotive what to sell cars because they will work with you they have there own automotive repair shop on hand which is a plus.
4 rate
Cars.com
johnnyb 17 Sep 2012
huge selection here, nice wide variety to choose from. I found the car I wanted online. I went home with it a few days later. It was clean with low mileage. They worked with me to agree on a price I could afford. I felt they were fair. I would come back here again. Nice guys. I would say if you need... a good honest deal come here. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.