How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jan doe 26 Dec 2016
Hayden was my sales rep, very nice no pressure. I like the car great insterste rate and paymnets
4 rate
Cars.com
Delroy R., Jacksonville, FL 26 Oct 2016
Pretty good service overall and great customer service.   Ray was really helpful in getting me the car I wanted.
4 rate
Yelp
BrooklyBoy 17 Sep 2016
Didn't harass me to buy a vehicle. Just easy, accommodating service. Ray was awesome to work with. They got me finance and in a truck I love.
4 rate
Cars.com
Happy consumer 12 Aug 2016
A great overall experience! Bob was particularly helpful finding me the right car at the right price. The process of getting out the door took a bit longer than was necessary, but got the job done. Staff was considerate, personable, and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
4 rate
Cars.com
DNK 27 Feb 2016
Our car buying experience was excellent. Everyone we came into contact were fun and friendly, especially Ray (our salesman) and Omar (the money guy). We recommend this experience to anyone with good or bad credit. The quality of the cars available and their efforts to get my husband into the car he ...wanted were above and beyond. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mighty Mouse 22 Dec 2015
The process was pretty simple...quick and easy, originally was not able to get the vehicle, but the next day Ray stayed in touch with me and let me know that Omar was still speaking with the bank to try and work out another deal...and sure enough, we came to an agreement, they pretty much pulled off... a miracle with my credit and were able to still get me a good payment plan, not the payment plan that I originally wanted, but given all the circumstances a job very well done from Omar and Ray. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Brittney 17 Nov 2015
Ray has been very helpful and have a very friendly atmosphere. Love my new car!
4 rate
Cars.com
Jose M 07 Nov 2015
Jimmy Bingham was extremely helpful and polite. He showed us all the vehicles we needed to see promptly. He wasn't pushy or rude in any fashion. Im looking forward in driving my used 2012 Toyota Camry. Everything was done expeditiously.
4 rate
Cars.com
George S 05 Nov 2015
Sales rep was Jimmy Bingham. Long drawn out process, took us a while to come to an agreement, but after three visits to the dealership, it all worked out.
4 rate
Cars.com
MikeW 22 Oct 2015
Good Car Buying experience. Everyone was up front. No sales gimmicks were applied. Very satisfied with my salesman Victor.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.