How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Travis Mundy 01 Sep 2020
Ray and Omar were a pleasure to work with. They were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me, great customer service. Made the car buying experience very easy and pleasurable.
5 rate
Google
Shawn Weaver II 31 Aug 2020
I would 100% recommend this dealership. Jarret (Salesman) and Omar ( Finance) are absolutely great to work with. They answered each and every question I had, and didn’t have the “pushy” salesman attitude I seen at almost every dealership and sales person I’ve talked to. Very knowledgeable an...d easy to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Lao 31 Aug 2020
Straight forward aggressive pricing, so you don't need to worry too much about "haggling" with them. Financing was matched by their banks, which made it easy. I found the car online, tested it the next day at noon, walked out with the car at 3pm...loved the efficiency.
5 rate
Google
Oksana Kopf 18 Aug 2020
Came in and Anthony helped us (he was so nice and really helpful) and I got a new car!!! I’m super excited and they made the process really easy and no one there was pushy. Best buying experience I’ve had!!
5 rate
Google
Bfj 06 Aug 2020
I worked with Anthony in buying my 2016 Honda Accord Coupe. He was extremely friendly, patient, and made my first time car buying experience easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Ayers 01 Aug 2020
Anthony was great! No pressure and very knowledgeable and helpful! I would definitely recommend Accurate Automotive to anyone looking for a vehicle. Ask for Anthony and I promise he’ll find what you’re looking for! I will definitely return for future purchases!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jul 2020
We had an AMAZING experience with Accurate. We bought our first car from them 2 weeks back. The team was friendly, transparent and fair. Ask for Anthony when you visit them - he is a gem! He made sure everything went smoothly for us and provided us with all necessary information. He was very patient... and offered great advice. Show more
5 rate
Google
TERESA CASTRO 31 Jul 2020
My boyfriend bought a car from here and had the best experience. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy. From the moment we walked in to driving off the lot, nothing but professionalism. Our salesman was Anthony C and he was was honest from the first hello. I give him and the d...ealer 5 stars. Thank you again for all you help Anthony. Show more
5 rate
Google
Akriti Arora 31 Jul 2020
We had an AMAZING experience with Accurate. We bought our first car from them 2 weeks back. The team was friendly, transparent and fair. Ask for Anthony when you visit them - he is a gem! He made sure everything went smoothly for us and provided us with all necessary information. He was very patient... and offered great advice. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Jul 2020
I had been looking for a good used work vehicle for a little while in the Jacksonville area. I tried some of the big name dealers but found the usual sales techniques. Then I came to the Accurate lot on Phillips Hwy. My plan was to visit a few more names that day but was lucky enough to have had Acc...urate as my first stop on the list. I had an idea of what I wanted and knew where value was. In fact, I ran it by a friend of mine who buys cars from auctions and has a small lot in Orlando. I must say these guys at Accurate, (Ray and Omar) were aces. Ray and I hit it off right way, as I found out we were both former wrestlers on the test drive. Right then I knew I was going to buy, I knew he would be accountable. He also didn't do any of the cheesy sales stuff. It came down to two options. After talking with Omar regarding the financing options I made my choice. Their vehicles are priced fairly so there isn't really any room for negotiating. I knew where value was and agreed to the price right away. Another good thing was that they gave me more money on my trade in than any other dealer came up with. If and when I need another vehicle I will return to Accurate, they have a customer for life. They only down side is that my SUV should run for a very long time, so I don't plan on buying another one anytime soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.