How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy Crego 30 Nov 2019
Ray had been email communicating with us for a few weeks and he did not give up without being pushy. When we were able to get to Jacksonville to meet with Ray and discuss the vehicle we were interested in he was very pleasant, helpful and instructive. We would recommend Ray and Accurate to anyone.... We were extremely happy with our purchase and experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michele Clark 30 Nov 2019
Oscar Vega was wonderful with the recent purchase of our Honda Pilot. He was patient and informative. We drove 3 1/2 hours and the car was ready to go for a test drive and it was just as described in the ad. Oscar was terrific! I would definitely recommend him for finding you a car. He knows his st...uff and is a great guy too! Thanks, Oscar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy Alexander 26 Nov 2019
Jarret L. was great from the get go. We flew down from Ohio & the car was just as he said on the phone. He picked us up at our hotel, answered our questions, & showed us old folks how to use techie features so we could enjoy our convertible while in FL. Definitely recommend him/Accurate. Thanks fo...r your help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laci Griffin 13 Nov 2019
My husband and I went to accurate automotive for our first car buying experience. We had been to a few places before that didn't feel right but when we came to this dealership everything was perfect. Oscar was super helpful and very kind. He was honest and truly just wanted to find a car that would ...be perfect for us and for our budget. I couldn't be happier with this dealership and will be recommending them to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle Turner 09 Nov 2019
Had an excellent experience and Ray was great to work with. Very honest and upfront and no hassles. If you’re in the market for a used car I definitely recommend checking them out.
5 rate
Google
Rodolfo carillo 22 Oct 2019
Great experience with jarret helping me buy my new van for my family. Anyone looking for a vehicle should come here and ask for Jarret
5 rate
Cars.com
Drew Palmisano 21 Oct 2019
Accurate Automotive was awesome !! Oscar my sales rep listened to what I was looking for and help us get it , he went above and beyond. What a great experience. I would recommend them to my Grandmother!!! Best experience I have had with a car dealer.
5 rate
Google
Sean Bullard 21 Oct 2019
Oscar is your go to Salesman if you want to have a great experience. I was in and out in no time with trading my truck for a new one. Thank you so much for everything and keep up the awesome work!
5 rate
Google
Raymond Shuford 12 Oct 2019
Jarret and Omar are truly amazing. We just purchased our second vehicle in two months. Both experiences were awesome. Very respectful, impeccable customer service, knowledgeable, and great prices. I highly recommend Accurate Automotive!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Blair 12 Oct 2019
Very low stress, easy to work with. They employ Vets and are very personable. The whole purchase experience was excellent and I would do business here again in a heartbeat. Ray Denton is a very solid guy to work with and didn't bother me at all like other dealerships. Very streamlined, respectful, a...nd easy process. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.