<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cindy Lou 01 Aug 2019
I had been searching for a vehicle for a couple of months with nothing matching my car criteria. I found online a 2011 Hyundai Sonata with low miles on a Friday and contacted the dealership. I spoke with Oscar and was told the vehicle was not yet at the lot. The next day, he called and informed me t...he car had arrived. I was due to be out of town and wouldn't be back until that Monday. When I arrived back to town, I spoke with Oscar and he told me he had the car ready for me to see. After work, I visited the dealership and loved the vehicle. Everyone at this dealer was very friendly and the buying process was quick and easy. I was financed with the payments I needed. I thank you all so much for your kindness and will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Great customer service!! Great vehicles!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Marilyn M. 01 Aug 2019
This is by far the best dealership I have visited in Jacksonville. The customer service was the best and the quality of cars is excellent. I purchased my vehicle here and am very satisfied with the entire buying process. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good quality vehicle w...ith awesome customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gabriella E Grandle 31 Jul 2019
I love this dealership and have now bought three vehicles from them. They are always the first place I recommend anyone to go to when they're searching for the car. Tony Gonzalez was my salesman this time around and he was so kind and patient with me throughout the week. He answered every call and e...mail promptly and worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. There is no pushing you to buy or anything when you come here. They just listen to what you are looking for and do what they can to make it happen. Thank you so much, Tony and everyone at accurate! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angela Hall 31 Jul 2019
I want to Thank Anthony for such a wonderful job he did with helping my son with financing his first car. He worked with our Credit union when other dealership gave us a hard time. Then they painted over a scratch we notice after the purchase. Thanks for the awesome experience.
5 rate
Google
Visar 31 Jul 2019
My sales people anthony and Jarret helped me with the purchase of my new car. They will help uou with all of your automotive needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea Lisbinski 24 Jul 2019
Great customer service with no outside buying. Tony Gonzales took Amazing care of us and was very helpful. Prices are very competitive and fair. Would definately recommend them if you are looking for a car. Excellent warranty options available as well.
5 rate
Google
Derrick Dearmon 24 Jul 2019
Amazing dealership with no pressure to buy. Tony Gonzales took amazing care of us, was very helpful. Great cars with competitive and fair pricing. Excellent warranty options available. Would recommend if your looking to purchase a car of coming here first.
5 rate
Google
Andrea Lisbinski 24 Jul 2019
Great customer service with no outside buying. Tony Gonzales took Amazing care of us and was very helpful. Prices are very competitive and fair. Would definately recommend them if you are looking for a car. Excellent warranty options available as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Derrick Dearmon 24 Jul 2019
Amazing dealership with no pressure to buy. Tony Gonzales took amazing care of us, was very helpful. Great cars with competitive and fair pricing. Excellent warranty options available. Would recommend if your looking to purchase a car of coming here first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirsten 20 Jul 2019
Tony at Accurate Automotive was awesome. I came from out of town to buy a car and he was patient with me the whole time. I got an awesome deal on an awesome car! Great experience and quick service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.