<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ravi Kumar 25 Apr 2019
It was a fabulous experience with Tony and Accurate Automotive team. Right from the beginning the process was very quick and they made it very simple to buy a car. Tony helped us to get the right one with a great price. We have been having a worst experience with Arlington Toyota. there process is... too long, and we waited a week to get the car but there was no response from them and no one bothered to respond back till now. That was such a waste of time chasing them. when we stepped into Accurate Automotive it was extraordinary. The amazing response from Tony and he was very helpful to get the deal very quick and Omar made the financing process smooth and painless. Highly recommend this place to get a nice car with worth price THANK YOU, TONY & ACCURATE AUTOMOTIVE TEAM!! Show more
5 rate
Google
K. Harmon 20 Apr 2019
I found the car that I wanted online. Came in to look at it, Anthony already had it ready in the front. He showed me the car and all the details of it. Sale was o hassle, they didn’t try to sale me something that I didn’t ask for. In and out! Highly recommended!
5 rate
Cars.com
RLK 17 Apr 2019
Awesome experience. Will recommend my friends. Found the truck I wanted for a good price. Anthony was terrific. Honest and I enjoyed my experience. Very pleased. Thanks Accurate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lonzie Medina 11 Apr 2019
I really loved my experience at Accurate. I arrived and the staff was very professional. I had done an internet inquiry. When I arrived they had my vehicle waiting. While I didn’t purchase that particular vehicle (I test drove 3 different ones) I wound up purchasing same day. The whole process w...as seamless and efficient. Once I chose a vehicle I was out of there quickly. All of their staff from the owner, to the sales staff, and especially the service staff are really knowledgeable and helpful. I will be recommending this dealership to all of my co-workers and people I come across. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melina Rose 10 Apr 2019
Highly recommend this place. They took the stress of buying a new car and made it super simple. Tony helped my husband and I with our sale, and worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted, at a great price. All of the staff was friendly and accommodating, providing us with answers and lots of help ...(even snacks for our impatient 3 year old). I know we will definitely be returning when it’s time for a new car?? THANK YOU TONY & ACCURATE AUTOMOTIVE!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Agglae Patterson 08 Apr 2019
My Husband went and bought a vehicle from accurate automotive. The sales representative, Ray, worked hard in order for us to get the vehicle that we had been looking at. Ray was able to make the pains of buying a vehicle smooth and stress free. He even went as far as flagging us down before we left ...the dealership to return some personal items left in the vehicle that we traded in. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor Brantley 06 Apr 2019
Luis at Accurate Automotive was more than professional and never pushy. He was responsive to all communications and ultimately helped me get my dream car. They price extremely aggressively here, I shopped around for a while and their prices just couldn't be beat. Can't say enough good things. Easy c...heckout process as well and were never pushy as I already had financing. Ask for Luis! Show more
5 rate
Google
Twylainflnow 04 Apr 2019
I have been looking for a nice Hybrid at a good price for awhile now. I went and looked a a few but they were either too expensive, or not exactly what I wanted. Saw a nice Prius on CarGurus and drove over to Accurate Automotive. Anthony Cruzado met us on the lot and I was very impressed with his... knowledge and patience with me. Anthony answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make it possible to drive my new Prius home that day! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
seb man Romero 01 Apr 2019
Luis made the car buying experience such a stress free experience. He never made us feel pressured and was always there to answer any questions we had. We definitely would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to ask for Luis and will be pleased with the results.
5 rate
Google
Missmissy628 01 Apr 2019
Luis made the car buying experience such a stress free experience. He never made us feel pressured and was always there to answer any questions we had. We definitely would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to ask for Luis and will be pleased with the results.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.