How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katharine Speer 04 Feb 2020
What a wonderful experience from beginning to end! Once I had found the vehicle that I wanted, Chris Caldwell, my salesperson, was able to truly expedite the process for me. When I arrived at the dealership to sign on the dotted line, everything was done already. I was in and out of the door in a...bout 45 minutes with a WONDERFUL vehicle! Thanks for making the car buying experience so smooth! Show more
5 rate
Google
Virgin Matos 21 Jan 2020
I had a great experience in this dealership. The night before I filled up an application and next day Oscar Vega had all my info ready. Approval was fast, everything nice, clear and easy. Oscar is the best!! I spent less than two hours and my car was checked and washed before I left the dealership..... Great experience!! I highly recommend this place and Oscar. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet L Harrison 20 Jan 2020
My husband and I had a great experience when we went to purchase a car at Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville. We went on online and saw what we wanted. Our Sales Associate was Oscar Vega and he was great from the beginning to the end of our process. We got a great clean car at a great price, in onl...y a couple hours. We were very happy with Accurate Automotive. We would truly would recommend our family and friends to visit and purchase a car there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Hamilton Scott 17 Jan 2020
Anthony was my salesman, he was great! I saw the car online, he sent me the price, had it ready for our test drive later that day, and we bought a car for daughter that easily! We got a great clean car at a great price, in only a couple hours, and were very happy with Accurate Automotive and Anthony.... I would highly recommend him. Thank you for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Google
julius short 06 Jan 2020
Great experience with Oscar, Jarrett and Omar. An awesome group of sales reps. that made me feel like it was all about me and the vehicle I wanted. Everything was done in a timely and professional manner and I drove off in great car at a great price. Thanks guys! You are all ACES!
5 rate
Google
Ury Silva 28 Dec 2019
I stopped by to look at what they had and their employees were so helpful that I left in a beautiful new truck! Ray was the salesman who helped me and he definitely went above and beyond! Between the great service and the low pricing for quality vehicles I will definitely be recommending this deale...rship! Thank you guys so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carolina Quintana 27 Dec 2019
Oscar Vega was absolutely lovely in interacting with myself and my family. He was very informative and candid; which is something that I appreciate during a car shopping experience. I recommend going to Oscar and Accurate Automotive 1000%, you’ll definitely walk out with the car of your dreams!
5 rate
Google
LeighAnn Roggenbuch 14 Dec 2019
This dealership is amazing. Oscar(salesman) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He knew in depth information on the cars I was interested and was straight forward with me. I already had a loan before I went to the dealership, but Omar(in finance) was able to get me a better loan that included a... lower interest rate which allowed me to get the car of my dreams. The whole staff was friendly, but these two in particular made this the easiest and best car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone I know!! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Ancona 12 Dec 2019
A few months ago my wife and I bought a used car from Accurate (Chris). He was great to work with and we got the car we wanted at a fair price. We recently had the car in for service to figure out a tire vibration...Cody in service was patient and did great to get it resolved for us... thank you...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Larry Aschenbrenner 08 Dec 2019
Car buying is not one of my favorite things to do. This was my first time doing business with Accurate and it was a very enjoyable experience. Jarrett and Omar were great to work with. The price was the best we had seen for the vehicle we were looking for. I would recommend Accurate Automotive to ev...eryone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.