How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer Dailey 21 Jan 2021
Prompt, efficient, clean and not pushy. Wonderful staff!! They let you walk around and answer questions when asked! They do not try to sell you or push you into buying anything! Everyone there has great knowledge of the cars they are clean, priced well and easy to deal with. The are quick with pap...erwork and get you on your way in your new car quickly and do everything for you that they can! Will definitely go back for my next car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deidra Garnett 09 Jan 2021
First time buying from a car lot that wasn’t “buy here pay here” & my experience was amazing. From my first inquiry Ray was patient but consistent & listened to what I wanted, even stepped in & lended help with the insurance aspect of the process. Omar was amazing & detailed in explaining the ...financial side. Coming from someone who would’ve listened to anything anyone had to say about buying a car, I’m glad it was through Accurate. Would recommend highly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Henderson 01 Jan 2021
On time and quick I scheduled my 36,000 service late in the day, thinking it would not start on time and take longer than committed. I showed up shortly before my 3pm appointment, then settled in. I was surprised at 3:40pm when told my vehicle was ready. NICE!!!
5 rate
Google
Amanda Baillie 31 Dec 2020
Had the best experience with Anthony and Chris. They were exceptional and kind we love the fact that there was no negotiating the price and we ended up with the car that we were looking for and are so excited to drive it home! Literally leaving this review from the parking lot that’s how great the... night went! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremiah Krogman 30 Dec 2020
Great dealership with an awesome team!! Ray, Anthony, and the entire team did an amazing job of working with me out-of-state before my visit to the office. Once I was able to visit the office in Florida the purchasing process was very easy and straightforward, highly recommended!! Thank you again ...Accurate Automotive & team. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nate Tweet 25 Nov 2020
Purchased a 2010 Ford Flex last week. Drove down from Savannah, Ga because of price & miles on vehicle. Very satisfied with both & my wife loves her new ride! Would definitely do business with them again.
5 rate
Google
Peter Richmond 20 Nov 2020
Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville was by far the best dealership experience I've ever had in my life. Anthony went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted and went as far as holding onto it for me while I waited for my check to come in from the VA. He made the whole process super smoo...th and made sure I was well taken care. He even delivered it to my job!! From the moment I walked into the dealership I knew that these were good people. From the bottom of my heart, I want to thank you Anthony and Mike for helping me get into my dream car! I will definitely be referring everyone I know to Accurate Automotive!! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kerri Bowen 02 Nov 2020
After researching vehicles all over town I found the van I wanted at Accurate Automotive. I emailed them through Car Gurus and Jarett replied almost instantly and we set up a time for me to come see the vehicle. Before I could even make it out to see the vehicle he created a very informative video o...f the specs and sent it to me as well. I was already impressed and when we got to the dealership even more so. Everyone was super friendly and helpful even with my crazy 2-year-old in tow. The purchasing experience was very straightforward and no haggling occurred. I would highly recommend Accurate Automotive for your next vehicle purchase. It is a lot like Car Max in that you can try a lot of other vehicles out too, without the high prices. Also, my van was spotless and just like new! Thank you, Accurate Automotive! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashton Goode 26 Oct 2020
This was my first car buying experience and I have to say Ray made it seamless for me. I was a little skeptical buying from a privately owned dealership, but after my amazing experience I will not go anywhere else. Everyone was so friendly including Ray my salesman, and Omar the finance guy. They bo...th made my dreams come true! If you are looking for a local dealership with friendly people this is the place for you. They always had my best interest at hand and worked wonders for me to be able to seal the deal. A huge thanks to the Accurate Automotive team. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Sparkowski 15 Oct 2020
I purchased a 2013 Ford F250 from these guys. I have driven it for the last 3 years with ZERO issues. The truck is great. No BS from their salesmen. I would buy from them again if I still lived down there. I got a Great Trade-in value for my truck. Great Dealership!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.