<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angela Hall 31 Jul 2019
I want to Thank Anthony for such a wonderful job he did with helping my son with financing his first car. He worked with our Credit union when other dealership gave us a hard time. Then they painted over a scratch we notice after the purchase. Thanks for the awesome experience.
5 rate
Google
Derrick Dearmon 24 Jul 2019
Amazing dealership with no pressure to buy. Tony Gonzales took amazing care of us, was very helpful. Great cars with competitive and fair pricing. Excellent warranty options available. Would recommend if your looking to purchase a car of coming here first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea Lisbinski 24 Jul 2019
Great customer service with no outside buying. Tony Gonzales took Amazing care of us and was very helpful. Prices are very competitive and fair. Would definately recommend them if you are looking for a car. Excellent warranty options available as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Derrick Dearmon 24 Jul 2019
Amazing dealership with no pressure to buy. Tony Gonzales took amazing care of us, was very helpful. Great cars with competitive and fair pricing. Excellent warranty options available. Would recommend if your looking to purchase a car of coming here first.
5 rate
Google
Andrea Lisbinski 24 Jul 2019
Great customer service with no outside buying. Tony Gonzales took Amazing care of us and was very helpful. Prices are very competitive and fair. Would definately recommend them if you are looking for a car. Excellent warranty options available as well.
5 rate
Google
Kirsten 20 Jul 2019
Tony at Accurate Automotive was awesome. I came from out of town to buy a car and he was patient with me the whole time. I got an awesome deal on an awesome car! Great experience and quick service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirsten Todd 20 Jul 2019
Tony at Accurate Automotive was awesome. I came from out of town to buy a car and he was patient with me the whole time. I got an awesome deal on an awesome car! Great experience and quick service.
5 rate
Google
John Fleming 15 Jul 2019
Outstanding service everytime I come here. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought here. I keep coming back because they make it so easy! Thank you Tony for all your help buying my new 2019 Toyota 4Runner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Hunnefield 09 Jul 2019
I first started looking for a car back in February, and Accurate was one of my final stops. I was impressed by the non pressured approach which I had come to expect from used car salesmen. At the time, I was just looking. However when I got ready to make my final purchase, Accurate Automotive of Jac...ksonville was my first choice. Sure enough, they had the perfect car for the perfect price and the perfect customer service to tie it all together. Thanks Jarrett Laufer for the fun and friendly experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Sharpe 07 Jul 2019
Tony was great to deal with. He was responsive, friendly and straightforward. We also got a better interest rate through Accurate. No BS car salesman and we found the car we wanted for the price we could afford.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.