How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan Patterson 11 Sep 2020
These guys are amazing! Jarrett, Chris, and mike are awesome! Tony, the owner, gave us a great deal on an amazing car! If you need a new vehicle, you won’t do better than accurate!
5 rate
Google
Shaun Ryan 10 Sep 2020
We worked with Anthony and he was helpful and polite. The car is exactly what we were looking for and is a true gem. We highly recommend this dealership for purchasing your next car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Sep 2020
We just purchased our second car from them because the first purchase was seamless. We are very pleased with the whole process.
5 rate
Google
Mark Safirowski 09 Sep 2020
There are not enough stars to give for the AMAZING folks at Accurate Automotive. If you are looking for a vehicle, this is the place to go!!! Jarrett the salesman, and Omar (O..H..) the finance gentlemen are bar none, the best in the industry and they exceeded my expectations with their true profes...sionalism and wisdom. The entire car buying process was very easy and simple and they went above and beyond in answering all of my questions. There is a reason why Accurate Automotive has a 4.9 rating and over 1000 reviews. Their service department is top notch as well. Thank you so much for an astounding car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
M S 09 Sep 2020
We just purchased our second car from them because the first purchase was seamless. We are very pleased with the whole process.
5 rate
Google
Travis Mundy 01 Sep 2020
Ray and Omar were a pleasure to work with. They were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me, great customer service. Made the car buying experience very easy and pleasurable.
5 rate
Google
Shawn Weaver II 31 Aug 2020
I would 100% recommend this dealership. Jarret (Salesman) and Omar ( Finance) are absolutely great to work with. They answered each and every question I had, and didn’t have the “pushy” salesman attitude I seen at almost every dealership and sales person I’ve talked to. Very knowledgeable an...d easy to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Lao 31 Aug 2020
Straight forward aggressive pricing, so you don't need to worry too much about "haggling" with them. Financing was matched by their banks, which made it easy. I found the car online, tested it the next day at noon, walked out with the car at 3pm...loved the efficiency.
5 rate
Google
Oksana Kopf 18 Aug 2020
Came in and Anthony helped us (he was so nice and really helpful) and I got a new car!!! I’m super excited and they made the process really easy and no one there was pushy. Best buying experience I’ve had!!
5 rate
Google
Bfj 06 Aug 2020
I worked with Anthony in buying my 2016 Honda Accord Coupe. He was extremely friendly, patient, and made my first time car buying experience easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.