<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sean Bullard 21 Oct 2019
Oscar is your go to Salesman if you want to have a great experience. I was in and out in no time with trading my truck for a new one. Thank you so much for everything and keep up the awesome work!
5 rate
Google
Raymond Shuford 12 Oct 2019
Jarret and Omar are truly amazing. We just purchased our second vehicle in two months. Both experiences were awesome. Very respectful, impeccable customer service, knowledgeable, and great prices. I highly recommend Accurate Automotive!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Blair 12 Oct 2019
Very low stress, easy to work with. They employ Vets and are very personable. The whole purchase experience was excellent and I would do business here again in a heartbeat. Ray Denton is a very solid guy to work with and didn't bother me at all like other dealerships. Very streamlined, respectful, a...nd easy process. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rashamell Bolden 11 Oct 2019
For my first experience over at Accurate Automotive. I loved it all the representatives was amazing, nice and professional. My car buying experience was amazing and fast pace they really get u in and out of the building with no hassle. Please make Accurate Automotive your first option at car buying.... Just ask for Ray Denton or Oscar Vegas very amazing men and trust me you will think me later. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sektor Cyrax 03 Oct 2019
I would like to say my experience at Accurate Automotive was quick and easy. It was my first time buying a car and Chris Caldwell very much walked me through the whole thing. Thank you so much for helping me get the car I needed and wanted.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Sep 2019
We recently began looking for a newer used car. We had an idea what we wanted. After looking online, we found a few possibilities. Accurate Automotive had a vehicle we were interested in driving. We received a prompt response that the vehicle was available. It was our first experience at Accurate Au...tomotive, Oscar Vega was attentive and knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He was never pushy and genuinely interested in helping us get the car we wanted. We did go look at others, but we returned to Accurate and Oscar for our newer used vehicle. We financed our car there, and Omar was helpful in getting our payments where we wanted them to be. We are very satisfied. I think you would be, too. Ask for Oscar! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Loe 29 Sep 2019
We recently began looking for a newer used car. We had an idea what we wanted. After looking online, we found a few possibilities. Accurate Automotive had a vehicle we were interested in driving. We received a prompt response that the vehicle was available. It was our first experience at Accurate Au...tomotive, Oscar Vega was attentive and knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He was never pushy and genuinely interested in helping us get the car we wanted. We did go look at others, but we returned to Accurate and Oscar for our newer used vehicle. We financed our car there, and Omar was helpful in getting our payments where we wanted them to be. We are very satisfied. I think you would be, too. Ask for Oscar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kimberly Morant 15 Sep 2019
I had an amazing car buying experience here. Chris Caldwell was amazing from start to finish. He was patient and very helpful throughout the process. Omar in the finance department also did a great job on his end and got us all squared away. I love my car and would definitely bring my business back ...here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Treasure Clemons 06 Sep 2019
I haven’t heard of this dealership before, but out of every place in Jax, they had the exact vehicle I was looking for. It was priced right and they didn’t give us any runaround. They gave us a good deal for our trade in also. Tony Gonzalez was very accommodating, friendly and not pushy. We were... out in just a few hours and very happy with our purchase. I would definitely recommend Tony and the guys at Accurate to anyone looking for a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Samson Gabriel 28 Aug 2019
This place is a nice and customer service goal oriented. Jarret Gave us his full attention and make sure we received a great deal. If your interested in getting a vehicle this is the place to come. I don’t even stay in Jacksonville but his great work pulled us here.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.