<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melina Rose 10 Apr 2019
Highly recommend this place. They took the stress of buying a new car and made it super simple. Tony helped my husband and I with our sale, and worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted, at a great price. All of the staff was friendly and accommodating, providing us with answers and lots of help ...(even snacks for our impatient 3 year old). I know we will definitely be returning when it’s time for a new car?? THANK YOU TONY & ACCURATE AUTOMOTIVE!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Agglae Patterson 08 Apr 2019
My Husband went and bought a vehicle from accurate automotive. The sales representative, Ray, worked hard in order for us to get the vehicle that we had been looking at. Ray was able to make the pains of buying a vehicle smooth and stress free. He even went as far as flagging us down before we left ...the dealership to return some personal items left in the vehicle that we traded in. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Taylor Brantley 06 Apr 2019
Luis at Accurate Automotive was more than professional and never pushy. He was responsive to all communications and ultimately helped me get my dream car. They price extremely aggressively here, I shopped around for a while and their prices just couldn't be beat. Can't say enough good things. Easy c...heckout process as well and were never pushy as I already had financing. Ask for Luis! Show more
5 rate
Google
Twylainflnow 04 Apr 2019
I have been looking for a nice Hybrid at a good price for awhile now. I went and looked a a few but they were either too expensive, or not exactly what I wanted. Saw a nice Prius on CarGurus and drove over to Accurate Automotive. Anthony Cruzado met us on the lot and I was very impressed with his... knowledge and patience with me. Anthony answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make it possible to drive my new Prius home that day! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
seb man Romero 01 Apr 2019
Luis made the car buying experience such a stress free experience. He never made us feel pressured and was always there to answer any questions we had. We definitely would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to ask for Luis and will be pleased with the results.
5 rate
Google
Missmissy628 01 Apr 2019
Luis made the car buying experience such a stress free experience. He never made us feel pressured and was always there to answer any questions we had. We definitely would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to ask for Luis and will be pleased with the results.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew Romero 31 Mar 2019
Luis made the car buying experience such a stress free experience. He never made us feel pressured and was always there to answer any questions we had. We definitely would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to ask for Luis and will be pleased with the results.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy Romero 31 Mar 2019
Luis Torres at Accurate Jacksonville gave us the best car purchasing experience ever. Drove to the new car to us and drove our trade in back. Never stepped a foot in the dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
AWFONTES 30 Mar 2019
Great experience at Accurate today! Anthony Cruzado was very helpful, and we got a very good car in within the budget we were looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mykel Kostrzewa 27 Mar 2019
Anthony and Mike were extremely helpful. They were very patient and even with my poor phone reception they were able to get everything set up for me so that by the time I walked in a test drive was waiting for me, papers to sign, and I was able to walk out with a new car in under an hour. An absol...utely fair, honest, and pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.