How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 26 Jul 2020
I had been looking for a good used work vehicle for a little while in the Jacksonville area. I tried some of the big name dealers but found the usual sales techniques. Then I came to the Accurate lot on Phillips Hwy. My plan was to visit a few more names that day but was lucky enough to have had Acc...urate as my first stop on the list. I had an idea of what I wanted and knew where value was. In fact, I ran it by a friend of mine who buys cars from auctions and has a small lot in Orlando. I must say these guys at Accurate, (Ray and Omar) were aces. Ray and I hit it off right way, as I found out we were both former wrestlers on the test drive. Right then I knew I was going to buy, I knew he would be accountable. He also didn't do any of the cheesy sales stuff. It came down to two options. After talking with Omar regarding the financing options I made my choice. Their vehicles are priced fairly so there isn't really any room for negotiating. I knew where value was and agreed to the price right away. Another good thing was that they gave me more money on my trade in than any other dealer came up with. If and when I need another vehicle I will return to Accurate, they have a customer for life. They only down side is that my SUV should run for a very long time, so I don't plan on buying another one anytime soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marcus A. Elias 26 Jul 2020
I had been looking for a good used work vehicle for a little while in the Jacksonville area. I tried some of the big name dealers but found the usual sales techniques. Then I came to the Accurate lot on Phillips Hwy. My plan was to visit a few more names that day but was lucky enough to have had Acc...urate as my first stop on the list. I had an idea of what I wanted and knew where value was. In fact, I ran it by a friend of mine who buys cars from auctions and has a small lot in Orlando. I must say these guys at Accurate, (Ray and Omar) were aces. Ray and I hit it off right way, as I found out we were both former wrestlers on the test drive. Right then I knew I was going to buy, I knew he would be accountable. He also didn't do any of the cheesy sales stuff. It came down to two options. After talking with Omar regarding the financing options I made my choice. Their vehicles are priced fairly so there isn't really any room for negotiating. I knew where value was and agreed to the price right away. Another good thing was that they gave me more money on my trade in than any other dealer came up with. If and when I need another vehicle I will return to Accurate, they have a customer for life. They only down side is that my SUV should run for a very long time, so I don't plan on buying another one anytime soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
dave miller 14 Jul 2020
Well just like everyone else here it seems - this was a just about perfect purchase. I called in from Savannah, we worked it out -everything was smooth, efficient , and just as we discussed. "Trust" and "used car dealer" are not often mentioned in the same sentence - but I think it is warranted wi...th Accurate. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jul 2020
Anthony was Wonderful- very helpful and up front right from the beginning. He made everything very easy and buying my car was a breeze! He had the car pulled up front for me when I called to say I was coming and never did I feel any kind of pressure to buy anything., he just wanted me to get somethi...ng I liked and was happy to buy. Omar was also was very thorough in everything finance related and had everything together in just a few moments time. All the staff is friendly, the cars are nice & the price is even better! I would highly recommend to anyone in search of a vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelsey Muzzy 13 Jul 2020
Anthony was Wonderful- very helpful and up front right from the beginning. He made everything very easy and buying my car was a breeze! He had the car pulled up front for me when I called to say I was coming and never did I feel any kind of pressure to buy anything., he just wanted me to get somethi...ng I liked and was happy to buy. Omar was also was very thorough in everything finance related and had everything together in just a few moments time. All the staff is friendly, the cars are nice & the price is even better! I would highly recommend to anyone in search of a vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Rohleder 07 Jul 2020
Bought a car for my son, worked with Chris as our salesperson and he was very friendly, helpful and accomodating with my son on information, test drives, etc. Omar was awesome as well, helping with financial options and when we came in to pick up the car everything was detailed and paperwork ready ...to go, in and out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone seemed honest and upfront and friendly, not overly sales-y like some dealerships. Thanks for a great overall experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Otlang 04 Jul 2020
Anthony was THE biggest help when it came to buying my 2011 Toyota Camry! The whole process went really smooth and it was the most relaxing time I’ve ever had when buying a car. I HIGHLY recommend going to Accurate Automotive for all your car buying needs!
5 rate
Google
Dalton Ousley 02 Jul 2020
I found working with Ray and Omar to be very easy and enjoyable. The folks at Accurate Automotive are honest, fair, and work hard to make the car-buying process a great experience. If they have a vehicle you want, look no further.
5 rate
Google
Damien Barber 26 Jun 2020
I had a great experience today as I came here for an oil change and inspection. The staff was very friendly. They had a great price for an oil change (currently had a deal of $29.99 for full synthetic oil change). I also like that they sent me a text message with a link to a document detailing the i...nspection before they even finished up. I was able to see right then what issues I had. I will definitely do business with the service department here again! Show more
5 rate
Google
gturner567 20 Jun 2020
These guys defy all pre-conceived notions you may have of a used car dealership. My son and I were able to browse and walk around without anyone hounding us. The inventory is all first class. You can tell they only sell vehicles they're proud of. We went inside and were greeted by Anthony who was fa...ntastic. No pressure at all (they don't work on commission) and extremely knowledgeable of the cars. The dealership was as clean as any I've seen. When my son and I selected a car we wanted to drive, Anthony gave us a couple bottled waters and set us on our way. The car itself was 2013 but was as clean and detailed as a 2020! Once my son decided on a car he wanted they put us in touch with Omar who masterfully made the finance paperwork smooth and painless. I happily recommend Accurate Automotive. Go see Anthony and Omar. You WON'T be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.