How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick 25 Apr 2020
I must say, I’m very glad I came here to get my car. I have to it to Ray, he is awesome ?? he got me the car I wanted and also got me a very affordable warranty ???. I’d definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from them folks. They’re totally professional as well!
5 rate
Google
Robert Craig 22 Apr 2020
I can't say enough about how great these folks are. Great selection of vehicles, fair and honest pricing, and the staff are amazing. Will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great used vehicle. Absolutely love my truck!
5 rate
Google
Marcos Sanchez 20 Apr 2020
Very satisfied with my experience over all. This was my last dealership for the day searching for a 2019 Tacoma TRD Sport. Accurate not only had the truck, but with low miles, a competitive price, and I was able to reasonably negotiate a new price. Ray was my salesman, and his attentiveness as well ...as no hassle approach made the transaction even more satisfying. I would recommend anyone to check out their dealership when in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Ivey 18 Apr 2020
Accurate looked nice, so I stopped in while searching for a car for my wife. My own credit union wouldn't finance me, because the GAP insurance hadn't paid out yet, but Anthony and the manager made it happen with another reputable credit union. It was a pretty good experience, way better than goin...g to the big dealers. They have a billboard, and post specials they have for their service department, and now I take both vehicles there to have my oil changed, because the few extra dollars I pay versus doing it myself is worth it. AND I am a car guy, I know what is going on with our vehicles. They haven't tried to push any unnecessary services on me, at all. They will warn of things, like "hey we are gonna keep an eye on this, which is fine, but it is getting closer to replacement time. No need to do anything yet." And I appreciate that. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Dejewski 16 Apr 2020
Great experience for buying a car. Ray was very knowledgeable honest and friendly. It was late and he stayed until all the paperwork was done to walk us out. I have already recommend him and Will again. We also had a good experience with the manager I forgot his name enjoyed talking to him while we ...did the paperwork. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marilyn and Dave O. 01 Mar 2020
We just purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer. Many thanks to Ray Denton, who spent plenty of time explaining the electronics and other features and to Omar, concerning warranties and future service. Nice selection of late models.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brittany Goode 28 Feb 2020
We recently purchased a Pre-Owned Ford Explorer and it was scary how nice the vehicle is. You can tell this dealership genuinely cares and takes pride in their cars. From just their cars to the whole team they have working on them. Oscar was our salesmen and he was amazing! Never rushed us or made u...s feel uncomfortable. He also showed us part of their safety checks they run on their vehicles while we waited. Oscar was very personable and cared about our interest. We came in an hour before closing but we never once felt rushed or like we was holding them up. This was the fastest and smoothest purchase I’ve ever done. Omar was our financing assist and he was so helpful. He took the time to explain everything and never pushed anything on us. Omar also mentioned he would try a few more financing companies to see if he can get a lower payment as well. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Colene Orsini 23 Feb 2020
I recently had my car serviced by Accurate and my car feels like its brand new! Gary, who took me to the mall and picked me up, was the nicest guy. Adrian was helpful in everything he did and Max did wonders with my car! I will be using this service center for all my needs from now on and will re...commend it to anyone who asks! Thanks Accurate Automotive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Goode 18 Feb 2020
We recently purchased a Pre-Owned Ford Explorer and it was scary how nice the vehicle is. You can tell this dealership genuinely cares and takes pride in their cars. From just their cars to the while team they have working on them. Oscar was our salesmen and he was amazing! Never rushed us or made u...s feel uncomfortable. He also showed us part of their safety checks they run on their vehicles while we waited. Oscar was very personable and cared about our interest. We came in an hour before closing but we never once felt rushed or like we was holding them up. This was the fastest and smoothest purchase I’ve ever done. Omar was our financing assist and he was so helpful. He took the time to explain everything and never pushed anything on us. Omar also mentioned he would try a few more financing companies to see if he can get a lower payment as well. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
yvonne Baller 06 Feb 2020
Excellent car dealership! Chris and Omar were awesome! My husband and I have never had such a great experience buying a car. No nonsense, no fake personalities to get your business, just pleasant, professional people. Highly recommend Accurate Automotive.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.