<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sam Warren 20 Aug 2019
We had a great experience with Accurate Automotive. We really like our sales agent (Oscar) and financial agent (Omar). They were friendly, professional and treated us with respect. We ended up getting a vehicle that we liked and could afford. Thank you for a great experience. Sam & Shelly Warre...n Show more
5 rate
Google
Lina 19 Aug 2019
Very easy process. If financing, I recommend applying online before going into the shop. Once approved go ahead and pick the right car for you. Tony, Omar, and Ray were very friendly and made the process run smoothly. This is my first car purchase and I am glad I came to Accurate Automotive of Jacks...onville. 10/10. I was there for approximately 2 hrs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lina . 19 Aug 2019
Very easy process. If financing, I recommend applying online before going into the shop. Once approved go ahead and pick the right car for you. Tony, Omar, and Ray were very friendly and made the process run smoothly. This is my first car purchase and I am glad I came to Accurate Automotive of Jacks...onville. 10/10. I was there for approximately 2 hrs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Danny Hunter 18 Aug 2019
We had a wonderful buying experience at Accurate automotive. I love my new truck. Jarret Lawfer was our salesman. He was professional and courteous and a pleasure to work with. Service department was quick and responsive to my requests. All and all a great car buying experience
5 rate
Google
Meredith K 18 Aug 2019
Love my car - the staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our buying experience first rate. Great prices and service that can't be beat!
5 rate
Cars.com
jojodancer2525 10 Aug 2019
I called on a vehicle I found online. Anthony had it ready to test drive when I was able to visit later that day. He shared features and benefits of the car. That impressed me, because most (if not all) of the sales reps at competing dealerships did not do that. He had the car running and AC going s...o we didn't enter into a hot car. He did most of the deal over the phone with me ahead of time. After the test drive the paperwork was mostly done. I got a fantastic deal on a 2019 Toyota! The car was in beautiful shape and I didn't feel like I was being bullshitted at any point in the process. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marilyn M. 01 Aug 2019
This is by far the best dealership I have visited in Jacksonville. The customer service was the best and the quality of cars is excellent. I purchased my vehicle here and am very satisfied with the entire buying process. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good quality vehicle w...ith awesome customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy Lou 01 Aug 2019
I had been searching for a vehicle for a couple of months with nothing matching my car criteria. I found online a 2011 Hyundai Sonata with low miles on a Friday and contacted the dealership. I spoke with Oscar and was told the vehicle was not yet at the lot. The next day, he called and informed me t...he car had arrived. I was due to be out of town and wouldn't be back until that Monday. When I arrived back to town, I spoke with Oscar and he told me he had the car ready for me to see. After work, I visited the dealership and loved the vehicle. Everyone at this dealer was very friendly and the buying process was quick and easy. I was financed with the payments I needed. I thank you all so much for your kindness and will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Great customer service!! Great vehicles!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabriella E Grandle 31 Jul 2019
I love this dealership and have now bought three vehicles from them. They are always the first place I recommend anyone to go to when they're searching for the car. Tony Gonzalez was my salesman this time around and he was so kind and patient with me throughout the week. He answered every call and e...mail promptly and worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. There is no pushing you to buy or anything when you come here. They just listen to what you are looking for and do what they can to make it happen. Thank you so much, Tony and everyone at accurate! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Visar 31 Jul 2019
My sales people anthony and Jarret helped me with the purchase of my new car. They will help uou with all of your automotive needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.