<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanperalle Williams 06 May 2019
I Bought a car from a sells man by the name of Anthony. He was very helpful from the time I walked in. He even entertained my kids the entire time lol. I will definitely be referring him to all of my friends and family and will be back for my next purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Dubey 01 May 2019
We love doing business with Manny and Tony and their crew! We have been doing business with them since Manny first started up, and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Ray helped us today, and we were able to go from the last gasp from our old car to a very nice, clean used car in literally j...ust a couple of hours. No pressure, no game playing, just first-class service from some really nice guys. We can't recommend them highly enough. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Hill 29 Apr 2019
From the first email to the signing of the papers was one of the best experiences buying a car. Ray is a fantastic salesman and he handled everything in a expeditious manner. He understood my needs and what I was willing to pay. Process was seamless. Omar, the finance manager needs a kudos too. Keep... up the good work guys and I will make sure to send people your way. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
DeeW 27 Apr 2019
I went here and Tony G was awesome ! They were all friendly and gave me many options i would DEFINITELY recommend this car lot! Great customer service
5 rate
DealerRater
Diandra Webster 27 Apr 2019
I went here and Tony G was awesome ! They were all friendly and gave me many options i would DEFINITELY recommend this car lot! Great customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Melinda A Atkinson 26 Apr 2019
We had the best car buying experience with Anthony. He was very knowledgeable and friendly from the moment we arrived. We will definitely be back for future cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ravi Kumar 25 Apr 2019
It was a fabulous experience with Tony and Accurate Automotive team. Right from the beginning the process was very quick and they made it very simple to buy a car. Tony helped us to get the right one with a great price. We have been having a worst experience with Arlington Toyota. there process is... too long, and we waited a week to get the car but there was no response from them and no one bothered to respond back till now. That was such a waste of time chasing them. when we stepped into Accurate Automotive it was extraordinary. The amazing response from Tony and he was very helpful to get the deal very quick and Omar made the financing process smooth and painless. Highly recommend this place to get a nice car with worth price THANK YOU, TONY & ACCURATE AUTOMOTIVE TEAM!! Show more
5 rate
Google
K. Harmon 20 Apr 2019
I found the car that I wanted online. Came in to look at it, Anthony already had it ready in the front. He showed me the car and all the details of it. Sale was o hassle, they didn’t try to sale me something that I didn’t ask for. In and out! Highly recommended!
5 rate
Cars.com
RLK 17 Apr 2019
Awesome experience. Will recommend my friends. Found the truck I wanted for a good price. Anthony was terrific. Honest and I enjoyed my experience. Very pleased. Thanks Accurate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lonzie Medina 11 Apr 2019
I really loved my experience at Accurate. I arrived and the staff was very professional. I had done an internet inquiry. When I arrived they had my vehicle waiting. While I didn’t purchase that particular vehicle (I test drove 3 different ones) I wound up purchasing same day. The whole process w...as seamless and efficient. Once I chose a vehicle I was out of there quickly. All of their staff from the owner, to the sales staff, and especially the service staff are really knowledgeable and helpful. I will be recommending this dealership to all of my co-workers and people I come across. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.