How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeff Strickland 06 Feb 2022
I must say, the most pleasurable car buying experience in my time. Working with J.P. we felt at ease and welcome. My wife and I were standing at the door of one of the most stressful decisions in selling our existing vehicle and searching for a viable replacement. J.P. and staff at Accurate Automoti...ve reached out with patience and understanding when addressing our many questions. Not only did they surpass the highest offer, my wife and I actually ended up purchasing a replacement vehicle from their inventory! Yes we would recommend Accurate Automotive. If you're in the market to purchase or sell, or both, you owe it to yourself to give Accurate Automotive, their staff, and their vehicles a glance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Barry Skeens 29 Jan 2022
Great personal customer service . We were in the market for a new vehicle. It was late in the day when we showed up at the dealership and figured everyone was probably ready to go home. Matt the sales guy was very helpful. We found a small SUV pretty quick that we were looking for. The process was v...ery fast and we drove home that night with our new vehicle. We would recommend Accurate Automotive to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennell Riley 26 Jan 2022
I had an EXCELLENT experience from START to FINISH. Very detailed in explaining the documents and make sure each step in the car buying process wasn’t rushed. I LOVE my purchase and would come back again.. Thanks AGAIN for EXQUISITE Customer Service.. JR
5 rate
Google
Melissa Borges 04 Jan 2022
Great experience! Ray and Omar were very professional. They really know what they doing. Their response time was in seconds, and took well care of us during the whole time of purchase. I really recommend this dealership!! Mom finally got her dream car thanks to these two awesome people. 100% recomm...end Show more
5 rate
Google
Isaiah Jenkins 31 Dec 2021
JP Cruz gave amazing service. Came in looking at used cars and left with a 2018 Nissan Altima. Can honestly say the staff is great and will do right by you. 5 out of 5 star service
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Miller 22 Dec 2021
I was down to 2 choices. Accurate Automotive and a place in New Jersey (I was shopping online). This place stood behind the their vehicle. They were so easy to talk to and super helpful! Khader, Ray, and Omar helped to through the entire process. This was the easiest car buying process I've ever be...en through! Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin C 08 Dec 2021
Everyone at Accurate Automotive was professional and welcoming in making a car buying experience quick and easy yet also fair and not pressuring what so ever! Matthew was very friendly and made sure everything was taken care of and professional and always goes the extra mile to help! Maintenance is ...great at what they do and willing to do what it takes to ensure their customers are taken care of! Look to this dealership for your next vehicle or service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kara Nuckles 08 Dec 2021
Buying a car with Matt Ellingboe was extremely easy and pleasant. No hassle, no hidden fees, and no nonsense. He was upfront and friendly and everyone took their time to get me the best deal possible. I absolutely love my car and felt confident buying it after a thorough check of the vehicle and ful...l detailing. They didn't fill the tank before I drove off the lot but I'm just nitpicking. I would recommend anyone in the market to check out their inventory during their search and ask for Matt! Show more
5 rate
Google
Destiny Brooks 08 Dec 2021
Where do I begin… Accurate Automotive is such a wonderful company! I want to give a special thank you to Matt for helping me land my very first car. For several months I had been dabbling around at other dealerships and I kept getting turned away. They would say the same thing: with my income I ju...st could not afford it. When I came across Accurate Automotive everything changed for the better! Matt was able to get me into a well kept and affordable car. I love my Kia Soul! This experience was definitely the highlight of my year. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheila Fenoff 08 Dec 2021
Our sales rep Matt was awesome. Made you feel welcome and was very helpful. He stayed with us from start to finish. He wasn't like those other sales reps that talk to you and then run off to help others he was right there with you. If you go to Accurate make sure you ask for Matt. Everyone is great... to deal with very helpful and friendly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.