How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christina Yamnyuk 09 Mar 2021
Jarret was most helpful in assisting me during my purchase of a used car. The whole staff at Accurate Automotive is extremely knowledgeable and very genuine. This was my first time purchasing a car and Jarret made the whole experience very easy and stress-free. I would recommend this dealership to a...nyone looking to purchase both used and new vehicles! Show more
5 rate
Google
Josh Chitty 05 Mar 2021
This place was amazing. Dealt with Anthony and Omar. No pressure, no hidden fees. This company truly puts the customers first. They worked with us till they found the best option that for our needs. Would recommend this place every time!!! Thanks Accurate Automotive. I love my Jeep Compass
5 rate
Google
Deidra Witt 26 Feb 2021
Thanks to Anthony in Sales at Accurate Automotive, I was able to find a very low miles pre-owned Mercedes and have it shipped to me. He went above and beyond in sending me photos, videos of the car, & updates. It's beautiful! Can't wait to drive it next week when the sun comes out!! :-) Anthony w...as great & helped to make buying this car a really good experience! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Google
THE ETWAZ 24 Feb 2021
Very clean dealership. They had great selection of cars that were clean, current, and at a good price. There were not any "JUNKERS" that they were selling or overpriced cars. After checking all over Jacksonville, they had the best selection and best price. Great customer service. Would strongly... recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
dogkay 1972 23 Feb 2021
This was the easiest most pleasant process I've ever experienced in buying a vehicle. Ray was awesome. He was very polite and listened to what my wants and needs were. He did everything he could to make it all work and to get me in a vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend Accurate Automotive and also ...Ray. The team was great to work with and I am very happy with my new vehicle . Show more
5 rate
Google
Danette Hodge 23 Feb 2021
This was the easiest most pleasant process I've ever experienced in buying a vehicle. Ray was awesome. He was very polite and listened to what my wants and needs were. He did everything he could to make it all work and to get me in a vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend Accurate Automotive and also ...Ray. The team was great to work with and I am very happy with my new vehicle . Show more
5 rate
Google
Jarell Harris 19 Feb 2021
Anthony was fantastic from beginning to end of the whole car buying process. I didn't feel rushed or pressured to make a deal on a car and I felt like I was talking to family. I haven't had a better experience at a car dealership to date. Please ask for Anthony if you want the best of the best. Also... Omar was very knowledge, compassionate, and supportive when it came to trying to finance a vehicle. The team assembled there is fantastic from beginning to end. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anasta Marzette 19 Feb 2021
I'm very skeptical when it comes to buying cars because of all the games and hidden fees but Accurate Automotive doesn't have either one of those. I couldn't have been more pleased with Anthony and how knowledgeable of the inventory he had. You will find a great car with great service from Anthony f...or a great price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Watson 09 Feb 2021
Excellent Service Dept Great customer service, communication and knowledge from the Shop Manager Cody, experienced technicians, and prices that won't leave you working OT ? If I need anything repaired/serviced I wouldn't hesitant to bring my Ram back. I wish they were all this great. Highly Recommen...ded! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kemi Lucas 01 Feb 2021
Hands down, Accurate is the best car dealership in JAX! They put me in a beautiful Toyota within hours. Gosh the service and experience was spectacular! Thank you guys! I wish you all the very best because you all have me driving around this city with pride. I love my new car. Oh and I named it Ange...l! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.