How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M S 09 Sep 2020
We just purchased our second car from them because the first purchase was seamless. We are very pleased with the whole process.
5 rate
Google
Travis Mundy 01 Sep 2020
Ray and Omar were a pleasure to work with. They were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me, great customer service. Made the car buying experience very easy and pleasurable.
5 rate
Google
Shawn Weaver II 31 Aug 2020
I would 100% recommend this dealership. Jarret (Salesman) and Omar ( Finance) are absolutely great to work with. They answered each and every question I had, and didn’t have the “pushy” salesman attitude I seen at almost every dealership and sales person I’ve talked to. Very knowledgeable an...d easy to work with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin Lao 31 Aug 2020
Straight forward aggressive pricing, so you don't need to worry too much about "haggling" with them. Financing was matched by their banks, which made it easy. I found the car online, tested it the next day at noon, walked out with the car at 3pm...loved the efficiency.
5 rate
Google
Oksana Kopf 18 Aug 2020
Came in and Anthony helped us (he was so nice and really helpful) and I got a new car!!! I’m super excited and they made the process really easy and no one there was pushy. Best buying experience I’ve had!!
5 rate
Google
Bfj 06 Aug 2020
I worked with Anthony in buying my 2016 Honda Accord Coupe. He was extremely friendly, patient, and made my first time car buying experience easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Ayers 01 Aug 2020
Anthony was great! No pressure and very knowledgeable and helpful! I would definitely recommend Accurate Automotive to anyone looking for a vehicle. Ask for Anthony and I promise he’ll find what you’re looking for! I will definitely return for future purchases!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jul 2020
We had an AMAZING experience with Accurate. We bought our first car from them 2 weeks back. The team was friendly, transparent and fair. Ask for Anthony when you visit them - he is a gem! He made sure everything went smoothly for us and provided us with all necessary information. He was very patient... and offered great advice. Show more
5 rate
Google
TERESA CASTRO 31 Jul 2020
My boyfriend bought a car from here and had the best experience. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy. From the moment we walked in to driving off the lot, nothing but professionalism. Our salesman was Anthony C and he was was honest from the first hello. I give him and the d...ealer 5 stars. Thank you again for all you help Anthony. Show more
5 rate
Google
Akriti Arora 31 Jul 2020
We had an AMAZING experience with Accurate. We bought our first car from them 2 weeks back. The team was friendly, transparent and fair. Ask for Anthony when you visit them - he is a gem! He made sure everything went smoothly for us and provided us with all necessary information. He was very patient... and offered great advice. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.