How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jarell Harris 19 Feb 2021
Anthony was fantastic from beginning to end of the whole car buying process. I didn't feel rushed or pressured to make a deal on a car and I felt like I was talking to family. I haven't had a better experience at a car dealership to date. Please ask for Anthony if you want the best of the best. Also... Omar was very knowledge, compassionate, and supportive when it came to trying to finance a vehicle. The team assembled there is fantastic from beginning to end. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anasta Marzette 19 Feb 2021
I'm very skeptical when it comes to buying cars because of all the games and hidden fees but Accurate Automotive doesn't have either one of those. I couldn't have been more pleased with Anthony and how knowledgeable of the inventory he had. You will find a great car with great service from Anthony f...or a great price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Watson 09 Feb 2021
Excellent Service Dept Great customer service, communication and knowledge from the Shop Manager Cody, experienced technicians, and prices that won't leave you working OT ? If I need anything repaired/serviced I wouldn't hesitant to bring my Ram back. I wish they were all this great. Highly Recommen...ded! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kemi Lucas 01 Feb 2021
Hands down, Accurate is the best car dealership in JAX! They put me in a beautiful Toyota within hours. Gosh the service and experience was spectacular! Thank you guys! I wish you all the very best because you all have me driving around this city with pride. I love my new car. Oh and I named it Ange...l! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Glover 30 Jan 2021
Great service! Will be back for sure. From my first phone call to inquire about service to the final invoice, my experience has been first-rate. Courtesy, clarity, and execution. I can’t say enough about how actually “enjoyable” the entire experience was. I felt I was being dealt with profess...ionally, fairly, and honestly at all times. A unique culture exists there that you don’t find often. I’ll be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Cravens 21 Jan 2021
Absolutely awesome customer service. We were worried about buying from a dealership after having the worst experience with another one for my wife’s car. This dealership definitely went above and beyond with everything. They’re not pushy for someone to buy a vehicle and they’re honest about th...e ones they have in their lot, what more could you ask for? I would definitely recommend for someone to buy from here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Dailey 21 Jan 2021
Prompt, efficient, clean and not pushy. Wonderful staff!! They let you walk around and answer questions when asked! They do not try to sell you or push you into buying anything! Everyone there has great knowledge of the cars they are clean, priced well and easy to deal with. The are quick with pap...erwork and get you on your way in your new car quickly and do everything for you that they can! Will definitely go back for my next car!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Deidra Garnett 09 Jan 2021
First time buying from a car lot that wasn’t “buy here pay here” & my experience was amazing. From my first inquiry Ray was patient but consistent & listened to what I wanted, even stepped in & lended help with the insurance aspect of the process. Omar was amazing & detailed in explaining the ...financial side. Coming from someone who would’ve listened to anything anyone had to say about buying a car, I’m glad it was through Accurate. Would recommend highly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Henderson 01 Jan 2021
On time and quick I scheduled my 36,000 service late in the day, thinking it would not start on time and take longer than committed. I showed up shortly before my 3pm appointment, then settled in. I was surprised at 3:40pm when told my vehicle was ready. NICE!!!
5 rate
Google
Amanda Baillie 31 Dec 2020
Had the best experience with Anthony and Chris. They were exceptional and kind we love the fact that there was no negotiating the price and we ended up with the car that we were looking for and are so excited to drive it home! Literally leaving this review from the parking lot that’s how great the... night went! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.