<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelly 21 Jun 2019
Both Anthony and Tony were terrific! Very friendly and helpful, without being pushy. When I came back to buy the car I decided on, the process was actually pretty quick, Omar had me out in less then an hour and was even able to get me a better interest rate. Thrilled with my new car, and will def...initely come back to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
K Ashline 21 Jun 2019
Both Anthony and Tony were terrific! Very friendly and helpful, without being pushy. When I came back to buy the car I decided on, the process was actually pretty quick. Thrilled with my new car, and will definitely come back to this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Rob 18 Jun 2019
Tony G was awesome! He had us sold on his professionalism. Nice facility! Upfront and honest about everything! This man will help you out! Loving my new durango
5 rate
Cars.com
jusdreinjusdaun 18 Jun 2019
This place is really great at giving you a clean and reliable car. I've recently bought yet another car from them and I am completely satisfied with the car and the service. Their staff is super professional. Tony is Awesome! He really does all he can to help finance you a car. I love my car but i...f I ever get another one. This is where I'd go Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sade 14 Jun 2019
Had a very smooth and easy experience with Tony he made buying a first car for my fiancé very easy and was more than willing to help her in any which way possible. Also Omar was very helpful with all the paperwork and was more than willing to work with us on what we wanted. I would highly recommend... this dealership!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chauncey Nelson 05 Jun 2019
I purchased a Jeep Cherokee yesterday and these guys were wonderful. Jarett and Omar were beyond professional. They were accommodating and extremely informative. I was only there for an hour and a half. They were efficient yet honored that my time was important. The customer service was A-1 from... the time I called them on the phone for a test drive to the time I closed the deal. They were patient and did not try to rush or force me into a vehicle.!!!! I will certainly return. They are awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
Candice 04 Jun 2019
Tony sold me my first car that I bought for myself great car great deal they will take care of you no problem 5 stars
5 rate
Cars.com
Erika 31 May 2019
Anthony was a very genuine and helpful agent! He really knew about each of the cars that I drove and was careful not to give me a new ride that would be costly. I knew after the 3rd test drive that the Nissan was going to be my next car. It all happened within an hour. He was very friendly and I fel...t confident that he would not sell me something that I would regret! Come see Anthony for your next ride! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashton Denton 29 May 2019
I am a repeat customer with Accurate Automotive and I can say with confidence that I will never buy a car from anywhere else. Ray is an incredible salesman and kept things very simple, and very honest. There was no sales pitch what’s so ever which meant zero pressure. He did a great job informing ...me of the pros and cons of each car so that I could make the best decision. The best thing is, there’s no going back and forth on pricing. They start with their lowest possible price, which I’ve never seen beaten, ever. Amazing experience, thanks again Ray! Show more
5 rate
Google
sha duque 18 May 2019
It was such a pleasure working with Tony Gonzalez. He was so helpful and professional. He made the process of buying a car less of a hassle. I appreciate everyone we worked with at Accurate for the help they provided us, and would be more than happy to use them again in the future.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.