How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Randall 28 May 2020
Chris Caldwell helped us out. Shopping for cars can be a drag but he was very easy-going and not pushy. That certainly factored into our decision. They cleaned the car up very nicely and provided the easiest car-buying experience we'd ever had. They sold the car for what it was actually listed onlin...e. Although the dealer fee was higher than usual, we appreciated the way we were treated. I will note that the Boss almost slipped an extra 1k on the price tag when it came time to swipe the card. Glad I caught it beforehand and Chris handled getting that corrected. Overall, we are excited about our new car and happy with the experience! Thanks, Chris! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fit Bear 28 May 2020
Very nice vehicles with an awesome friendly staff. Big thank you to Jarret for helping us find our new kid.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Branch 25 May 2020
Ray made this the best car buying experience I have ever had. Being a teacher at the end of what was a crazy school year and living in a different state, I didn’t have time to run to FL to “look” at cars. I found the car on the internet and emailed for information. Ray gave me the information ...I wanted and not once was he ever the pushy salesman. I told him the financing I needed and he and Omar did it! I arrived to pick up my car and they had it all ready! I will forever be an Accurate Automotive customer! Show more
5 rate
Google
danon winter 25 May 2020
I can definitely see why this company has great reviews. They have earned their reputation. They don't pressure you to buy, they are fair, and very focused on customer service. We recently bought a vehicle there. We realized that there was a couple repairs needed just after we purchased it. They did...n't charge us for the repairs and had a good attitude about it. I would recommend accurate automotive Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Keathley 20 May 2020
Jarret and Omar were absolutely fantastic! Not only were they patient but they explained everything to us in detail with no hidden agenda. They were polite, professional and friendly. What more could you ask for? My husband and I will definitely be back when we are ready to get another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Lucy Russo 15 May 2020
Phenomenal experience. Highly recommend this dealership. My salesperson was Chris and Omar in finance. I live in Miami, and most of the communication had to be via phone or email. Both Chris and Omar were professional and courteous. I answered all my questions honestly and thoroughly. I purchased a... 2019 Ford F-150. The truck was as described, clean, and ready to go when I arrived. Paperwork was straightforward, with no sales gimmicks or tiresome sales tactics. It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership. I will return for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Morgan Santa Maria 12 May 2020
I highly recommend Accurate Automotive. Not only are their cars great and a great price but their sales team and finance team are amazing. They aren’t pushy or trying to milk you for all your money. They listen to what you want and do what they can to get you what you want. Chris and Omar I can’...t thank you enough. It was a much better experience than buying a car from city Mitsubishi. We will be back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erik Burton 06 May 2020
Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville provided a consistently great purchasing experience to my wife and I. The entire staff were customer service professionals, specifically Anthony Cruzado and Omar Austin. These guys were no pressure salesmen, which I appreciated. The purchase process was easy and p...ainless. The cars in their inventory are quality cars at great prices. We got a great deal on a well taken care of quality used car. I highly recommend Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville for your next car purchase. They will help you find your car, give you a great deal and treat you right. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Enos 01 May 2020
What a Great place to buy a vehicle!!! Jarret Lawfer thank you for an awesome experience. I have bought a lot of cars and trucks in my life but the experience at Accurate Automotive was the best yet. It has never been that easy, 1 hour from start to finish. I will recommend you to anyone looking for... a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ron Voorheis 28 Apr 2020
I have been buying cars for about 50 years and I can honestly say this is by far the. Best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. Very happy with the car I purcashed, clean and in excellent shape. Fair prices and Great service and a No Hassle experience. Sales Persons Chris & Tony wer...e great to work with. I highly recommend this Dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.