<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Colene Orsini 23 Feb 2020
I recently had my car serviced by Accurate and my car feels like its brand new! Gary, who took me to the mall and picked me up, was the nicest guy. Adrian was helpful in everything he did and Max did wonders with my car! I will be using this service center for all my needs from now on and will re...commend it to anyone who asks! Thanks Accurate Automotive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Goode 18 Feb 2020
We recently purchased a Pre-Owned Ford Explorer and it was scary how nice the vehicle is. You can tell this dealership genuinely cares and takes pride in their cars. From just their cars to the while team they have working on them. Oscar was our salesmen and he was amazing! Never rushed us or made u...s feel uncomfortable. He also showed us part of their safety checks they run on their vehicles while we waited. Oscar was very personable and cared about our interest. We came in an hour before closing but we never once felt rushed or like we was holding them up. This was the fastest and smoothest purchase I’ve ever done. Omar was our financing assist and he was so helpful. He took the time to explain everything and never pushed anything on us. Omar also mentioned he would try a few more financing companies to see if he can get a lower payment as well. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
yvonne Baller 06 Feb 2020
Excellent car dealership! Chris and Omar were awesome! My husband and I have never had such a great experience buying a car. No nonsense, no fake personalities to get your business, just pleasant, professional people. Highly recommend Accurate Automotive.
5 rate
Google
Katharine Speer 04 Feb 2020
What a wonderful experience from beginning to end! Once I had found the vehicle that I wanted, Chris Caldwell, my salesperson, was able to truly expedite the process for me. When I arrived at the dealership to sign on the dotted line, everything was done already. I was in and out of the door in a...bout 45 minutes with a WONDERFUL vehicle! Thanks for making the car buying experience so smooth! Show more
5 rate
Google
Virgin Matos 21 Jan 2020
I had a great experience in this dealership. The night before I filled up an application and next day Oscar Vega had all my info ready. Approval was fast, everything nice, clear and easy. Oscar is the best!! I spent less than two hours and my car was checked and washed before I left the dealership..... Great experience!! I highly recommend this place and Oscar. Show more
5 rate
Google
Janet L Harrison 20 Jan 2020
My husband and I had a great experience when we went to purchase a car at Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville. We went on online and saw what we wanted. Our Sales Associate was Oscar Vega and he was great from the beginning to the end of our process. We got a great clean car at a great price, in onl...y a couple hours. We were very happy with Accurate Automotive. We would truly would recommend our family and friends to visit and purchase a car there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Hamilton Scott 17 Jan 2020
Anthony was my salesman, he was great! I saw the car online, he sent me the price, had it ready for our test drive later that day, and we bought a car for daughter that easily! We got a great clean car at a great price, in only a couple hours, and were very happy with Accurate Automotive and Anthony.... I would highly recommend him. Thank you for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Google
julius short 06 Jan 2020
Great experience with Oscar, Jarrett and Omar. An awesome group of sales reps. that made me feel like it was all about me and the vehicle I wanted. Everything was done in a timely and professional manner and I drove off in great car at a great price. Thanks guys! You are all ACES!
5 rate
Google
Ury Silva 28 Dec 2019
I stopped by to look at what they had and their employees were so helpful that I left in a beautiful new truck! Ray was the salesman who helped me and he definitely went above and beyond! Between the great service and the low pricing for quality vehicles I will definitely be recommending this deale...rship! Thank you guys so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carolina Quintana 27 Dec 2019
Oscar Vega was absolutely lovely in interacting with myself and my family. He was very informative and candid; which is something that I appreciate during a car shopping experience. I recommend going to Oscar and Accurate Automotive 1000%, you’ll definitely walk out with the car of your dreams!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.