<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rodolfo carillo 22 Oct 2019
Great experience with jarret helping me buy my new van for my family. Anyone looking for a vehicle should come here and ask for Jarret
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean Bullard 21 Oct 2019
Oscar is your go to Salesman if you want to have a great experience. I was in and out in no time with trading my truck for a new one. Thank you so much for everything and keep up the awesome work!
5 rate
Google
Drew Palmisano 21 Oct 2019
Accurate Automotive was awesome !! Oscar my sales rep listened to what I was looking for and help us get it , he went above and beyond. What a great experience. I would recommend them to my Grandmother!!! Best experience I have had with a car dealer.
5 rate
Google
Joseph Blair 12 Oct 2019
Very low stress, easy to work with. They employ Vets and are very personable. The whole purchase experience was excellent and I would do business here again in a heartbeat. Ray Denton is a very solid guy to work with and didn't bother me at all like other dealerships. Very streamlined, respectful, a...nd easy process. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Raymond Shuford 12 Oct 2019
Jarret and Omar are truly amazing. We just purchased our second vehicle in two months. Both experiences were awesome. Very respectful, impeccable customer service, knowledgeable, and great prices. I highly recommend Accurate Automotive!
5 rate
Google
Rashamell Bolden 11 Oct 2019
For my first experience over at Accurate Automotive. I loved it all the representatives was amazing, nice and professional. My car buying experience was amazing and fast pace they really get u in and out of the building with no hassle. Please make Accurate Automotive your first option at car buying.... Just ask for Ray Denton or Oscar Vegas very amazing men and trust me you will think me later. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sektor Cyrax 03 Oct 2019
I would like to say my experience at Accurate Automotive was quick and easy. It was my first time buying a car and Chris Caldwell very much walked me through the whole thing. Thank you so much for helping me get the car I needed and wanted.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Sep 2019
We recently began looking for a newer used car. We had an idea what we wanted. After looking online, we found a few possibilities. Accurate Automotive had a vehicle we were interested in driving. We received a prompt response that the vehicle was available. It was our first experience at Accurate Au...tomotive, Oscar Vega was attentive and knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He was never pushy and genuinely interested in helping us get the car we wanted. We did go look at others, but we returned to Accurate and Oscar for our newer used vehicle. We financed our car there, and Omar was helpful in getting our payments where we wanted them to be. We are very satisfied. I think you would be, too. Ask for Oscar! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Loe 29 Sep 2019
We recently began looking for a newer used car. We had an idea what we wanted. After looking online, we found a few possibilities. Accurate Automotive had a vehicle we were interested in driving. We received a prompt response that the vehicle was available. It was our first experience at Accurate Au...tomotive, Oscar Vega was attentive and knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He was never pushy and genuinely interested in helping us get the car we wanted. We did go look at others, but we returned to Accurate and Oscar for our newer used vehicle. We financed our car there, and Omar was helpful in getting our payments where we wanted them to be. We are very satisfied. I think you would be, too. Ask for Oscar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kimberly Morant 15 Sep 2019
I had an amazing car buying experience here. Chris Caldwell was amazing from start to finish. He was patient and very helpful throughout the process. Omar in the finance department also did a great job on his end and got us all squared away. I love my car and would definitely bring my business back ...here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.