<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sha duque 18 May 2019
It was such a pleasure working with Tony Gonzalez. He was so helpful and professional. He made the process of buying a car less of a hassle. I appreciate everyone we worked with at Accurate for the help they provided us, and would be more than happy to use them again in the future.
5 rate
Google
JWF Jays.wrestling.federation 10 May 2019
Let me start off by saying I was very skeptical after receiving an offer on my email.. I called the dealership just to see and spoke with Omar who was very friendly and let me know who I will be working with when I arrive. When I got to the dealership Luis greeted and was waiting for me to show me ...my options... He started off with the app so that we didn't waste anytime on a car or truck that wouldn't be able to get.. From there he asked me what I was looking for I test drove it agreed on the price and signed the papers... THAT EASY!!!!!NO back and fourth no pressure on getting something I didn't want but I got what I wanted and a great affordable price.. Luis who was my sales person was very patient and truly cared about me as a person and not as a sale... And Omar who finalized the paperwork made sure everything was ready as soon as I came in the office and even worked to get the interest lower which he achieved.. I can definitely say I will refer them 10000 times over any car lot that I have been through previously. I went in at 1 and by 315 I was the owner on a 2018 F150 without breaking the bank and that's from start to finish... thank you both Luis and Omar for all of your hard work!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Miles MacEachern 10 May 2019
Tony helped my father and me find the perfect truck for our business. He was very informative and thorough, but never made us feel pressured. We really appreciated his transparency in how they conduct their business and left feeling like valued customers. We will certainly be back when we are in ...need of another vehicle and would highly recommend Accurate Automotive. Thank you Tony for your exceptional service! Show more
5 rate
Google
leslie robey 09 May 2019
Awesome dealership. Very clean, great prices, relaxing and not pushy. Ray was our salesman and was a great person to work with. We highly recommend this place and are referring our family and friends!Thank you
5 rate
Google
Mariah Creech 07 May 2019
Went to buy my son his first car. Tony was great! It was as cut and dried as we like a car buying experience to be. The price was fair and sealing the deal was efficient. We highly recommend the dealership and ask for Tony!
5 rate
Google
Shanperalle Williams 06 May 2019
I Bought a car from a sells man by the name of Anthony. He was very helpful from the time I walked in. He even entertained my kids the entire time lol. I will definitely be referring him to all of my friends and family and will be back for my next purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Dubey 01 May 2019
We love doing business with Manny and Tony and their crew! We have been doing business with them since Manny first started up, and we wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Ray helped us today, and we were able to go from the last gasp from our old car to a very nice, clean used car in literally j...ust a couple of hours. No pressure, no game playing, just first-class service from some really nice guys. We can't recommend them highly enough. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Hill 29 Apr 2019
From the first email to the signing of the papers was one of the best experiences buying a car. Ray is a fantastic salesman and he handled everything in a expeditious manner. He understood my needs and what I was willing to pay. Process was seamless. Omar, the finance manager needs a kudos too. Keep... up the good work guys and I will make sure to send people your way. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
DeeW 27 Apr 2019
I went here and Tony G was awesome ! They were all friendly and gave me many options i would DEFINITELY recommend this car lot! Great customer service
5 rate
DealerRater
Diandra Webster 27 Apr 2019
I went here and Tony G was awesome ! They were all friendly and gave me many options i would DEFINITELY recommend this car lot! Great customer service
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.