<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Keathley 20 May 2020
Jarret and Omar were absolutely fantastic! Not only were they patient but they explained everything to us in detail with no hidden agenda. They were polite, professional and friendly. What more could you ask for? My husband and I will definitely be back when we are ready to get another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Lucy Russo 15 May 2020
Phenomenal experience. Highly recommend this dealership. My salesperson was Chris and Omar in finance. I live in Miami, and most of the communication had to be via phone or email. Both Chris and Omar were professional and courteous. I answered all my questions honestly and thoroughly. I purchased a... 2019 Ford F-150. The truck was as described, clean, and ready to go when I arrived. Paperwork was straightforward, with no sales gimmicks or tiresome sales tactics. It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership. I will return for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Morgan Santa Maria 12 May 2020
I highly recommend Accurate Automotive. Not only are their cars great and a great price but their sales team and finance team are amazing. They aren’t pushy or trying to milk you for all your money. They listen to what you want and do what they can to get you what you want. Chris and Omar I can’...t thank you enough. It was a much better experience than buying a car from city Mitsubishi. We will be back in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erik Burton 06 May 2020
Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville provided a consistently great purchasing experience to my wife and I. The entire staff were customer service professionals, specifically Anthony Cruzado and Omar Austin. These guys were no pressure salesmen, which I appreciated. The purchase process was easy and p...ainless. The cars in their inventory are quality cars at great prices. We got a great deal on a well taken care of quality used car. I highly recommend Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville for your next car purchase. They will help you find your car, give you a great deal and treat you right. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Enos 01 May 2020
What a Great place to buy a vehicle!!! Jarret Lawfer thank you for an awesome experience. I have bought a lot of cars and trucks in my life but the experience at Accurate Automotive was the best yet. It has never been that easy, 1 hour from start to finish. I will recommend you to anyone looking for... a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ron Voorheis 28 Apr 2020
I have been buying cars for about 50 years and I can honestly say this is by far the. Best experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. Very happy with the car I purcashed, clean and in excellent shape. Fair prices and Great service and a No Hassle experience. Sales Persons Chris & Tony wer...e great to work with. I highly recommend this Dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick 25 Apr 2020
I must say, I’m very glad I came here to get my car. I have to it to Ray, he is awesome ?? he got me the car I wanted and also got me a very affordable warranty ???. I’d definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from them folks. They’re totally professional as well!
5 rate
Google
Robert Craig 22 Apr 2020
I can't say enough about how great these folks are. Great selection of vehicles, fair and honest pricing, and the staff are amazing. Will highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great used vehicle. Absolutely love my truck!
5 rate
Google
Marcos Sanchez 20 Apr 2020
Very satisfied with my experience over all. This was my last dealership for the day searching for a 2019 Tacoma TRD Sport. Accurate not only had the truck, but with low miles, a competitive price, and I was able to reasonably negotiate a new price. Ray was my salesman, and his attentiveness as well ...as no hassle approach made the transaction even more satisfying. I would recommend anyone to check out their dealership when in the market for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Ivey 18 Apr 2020
Accurate looked nice, so I stopped in while searching for a car for my wife. My own credit union wouldn't finance me, because the GAP insurance hadn't paid out yet, but Anthony and the manager made it happen with another reputable credit union. It was a pretty good experience, way better than goin...g to the big dealers. They have a billboard, and post specials they have for their service department, and now I take both vehicles there to have my oil changed, because the few extra dollars I pay versus doing it myself is worth it. AND I am a car guy, I know what is going on with our vehicles. They haven't tried to push any unnecessary services on me, at all. They will warn of things, like "hey we are gonna keep an eye on this, which is fine, but it is getting closer to replacement time. No need to do anything yet." And I appreciate that. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.