<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kimberly Morant 15 Sep 2019
I had an amazing car buying experience here. Chris Caldwell was amazing from start to finish. He was patient and very helpful throughout the process. Omar in the finance department also did a great job on his end and got us all squared away. I love my car and would definitely bring my business back ...here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Treasure Clemons 06 Sep 2019
I haven’t heard of this dealership before, but out of every place in Jax, they had the exact vehicle I was looking for. It was priced right and they didn’t give us any runaround. They gave us a good deal for our trade in also. Tony Gonzalez was very accommodating, friendly and not pushy. We were... out in just a few hours and very happy with our purchase. I would definitely recommend Tony and the guys at Accurate to anyone looking for a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Samson Gabriel 28 Aug 2019
This place is a nice and customer service goal oriented. Jarret Gave us his full attention and make sure we received a great deal. If your interested in getting a vehicle this is the place to come. I don’t even stay in Jacksonville but his great work pulled us here.
5 rate
Google
Hillary Moon 24 Aug 2019
I had a great experience with Jarret and Omar! They were very professional and honest. I left with a great vehicle and a great deal. I will recommend them to my friends and return for my next vehicle!
5 rate
Google
BP 21 Aug 2019
Thank you Ray Denton and the crew at Accurate Automotive! Knowledgeable, hard working, and a great price on a great car. In and out in a minimum of time. Thanks to all!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam Warren 20 Aug 2019
We had a great experience with Accurate Automotive. We really like our sales agent (Oscar) and financial agent (Omar). They were friendly, professional and treated us with respect. We ended up getting a vehicle that we liked and could afford. Thank you for a great experience. Sam & Shelly Warre...n Show more
5 rate
Google
Lina 19 Aug 2019
Very easy process. If financing, I recommend applying online before going into the shop. Once approved go ahead and pick the right car for you. Tony, Omar, and Ray were very friendly and made the process run smoothly. This is my first car purchase and I am glad I came to Accurate Automotive of Jacks...onville. 10/10. I was there for approximately 2 hrs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lina . 19 Aug 2019
Very easy process. If financing, I recommend applying online before going into the shop. Once approved go ahead and pick the right car for you. Tony, Omar, and Ray were very friendly and made the process run smoothly. This is my first car purchase and I am glad I came to Accurate Automotive of Jacks...onville. 10/10. I was there for approximately 2 hrs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Danny Hunter 18 Aug 2019
We had a wonderful buying experience at Accurate automotive. I love my new truck. Jarret Lawfer was our salesman. He was professional and courteous and a pleasure to work with. Service department was quick and responsive to my requests. All and all a great car buying experience
5 rate
Google
Meredith K 18 Aug 2019
Love my car - the staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our buying experience first rate. Great prices and service that can't be beat!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.