How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dennis L. 10 Sep 2021
Automotive service department - I had a great experience getting my car's front wheel bearings replaced. Very qualified and professional mechanics/service folks. Warrantied work and got my car back the same day. I shopped around... they had a very competitive price. I highly recommend!!!
5 rate
Google
Erin 19 Aug 2021
I recently drove to FL to purchase a Forester from the guys at Accurate Auto of Jacksonville & had a great experience with them. This was my first time buying a newer car so I had a lot of excitement and nerves. They were very patient with me, walked me through the process and did their best to make... it as stress free as possible. I also had a lot of back & forth phone calls and emails with them and they were great with communicating, and especially with getting back to me quickly and answering my many questions. I'd like to say a special THANK YOU to Anthony & Omar! I appreciate your help (and humor) through this whole thing so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cherian Dethose 18 Aug 2021
Matt at Accurate was very good to us. Made us feel at home. Omar worked our paperwork for the loan and was very patient with us. Unfortunately I can only give 5 stars. I would have given more. Keep up the great work. Continue serving the car buying community and keep them happy.
5 rate
Google
Bree Johnson 13 Aug 2021
I am glad to say Anthony took good care of me. He was prompt when I told him I was interested and on my way to test drive it. He made sure the car was ready. Him and his coworkers financially worked with me to provide the best price in my budget. They was honest about everything.
5 rate
Google
April Walker 31 Jul 2021
A 10/10 car buying experience!! Ray and Omar were soo helpful and kind. I was in and out within 2 hours; everything went smoothly! They answered all my questions, gave me a great deal and made the process very easy. I will be recommending them to everyone! ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles Kennedy 09 Jul 2021
We worked with Matt. Matt is a great salesman. He knew the car we were looking at, was able to show us all the features, and since he’s also a mechanic was able to speak to the reliability of the vehicle as well as give us a few maintenance tips as well. No pressure sales tactics. Matt and the res...t of the team at Accurate Automotive are friendly folks who are easy to work with. If you are looking for a used car, give them a chance. They’ll take good care of you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hollon Livermore 08 Jul 2021
Great experience here! We had went to Arlington Toyota who was scamming people with an $1800+ “accessory fee” and couldn’t tell us a straight answer on where that fee is coming from.. ?.. Anyways.. we left there and came to Accurate automotive. Everyone here were all great and easy to negotiat...e with. No scam or hidden fees. We bought our car by Chris who was very knowledgeable and a great person to buy from. He didn’t just keep going to his manager after every ask or negotiation because he was knowledgeable and experienced. Thanks Accurate Automotive for a terrific experience!! ?? We will be going back! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosie Wyatt 25 Jun 2021
We recently purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot from Accurate Automotive... and we could not be happier!! We were driving over from Tallahassee and they made sure ahead of time that it was not a wasted trip. The car was in pristine condition & they gave us a very fair price for our trade. Chris & Omar made... the whole experience easy & fun. We will definitely purchase from Accurate Automotive again & recommend them to anyone looking for a great car from honest people! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven Dodak 01 Jun 2021
I was very happy with my entire car buying experience. The pricing was great and the no haggle sales was very refreshing. Anthony was very courteous and made sure my experience went as smoothly as possible. The whole team there was nice and respectful. My wife is looking to replace her car and we wi...ll start at Accurate Automotive! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gayle Abrams 06 May 2021
A very pleasant surprise as the price on the vehicle I wanted was considerably less than any of the other dealerships. I was told by other dealerships that there would be a problem with the car. There was no problem. The service was exceptional and the car was cleaner than any of the others I loo...ked at. It was a very pleasant transaction with the staff. I will go back again when it's time to trade. I recommend them highly ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.