How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Sparkowski 15 Oct 2020
I purchased a 2013 Ford F250 from these guys. I have driven it for the last 3 years with ZERO issues. The truck is great. No BS from their salesmen. I would buy from them again if I still lived down there. I got a Great Trade-in value for my truck. Great Dealership!
5 rate
Google
Brittney High 13 Oct 2020
I had a great experience with Accurate Automotive. Omar & Ray made my car buying experience as seamless as possible, even delivered my new car to me and we signed all the paperwork at my kitchen counter! I had done quite a bit of shopping around before I decided to go to Accurate and I’m very happ...y I did. Where other dealerships fell short, accurate did not. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brent Garrison 29 Sep 2020
My wife and I had a very positive experience with our salesman, Anthony, and the dealership as a whole. They were courteous, prompt, and did not push us in any way, shape or form. I would have no problem recommending Accurate Automotive to my friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Madeline Wilkerson 28 Sep 2020
Did my purchase entirely online/over phone. I'm in MN and couldn't come see the Mini Countryman. Anthony was amazing, he worked with me throughout the whole process. Took video and pictures of vehicle for bill of lading on shipping. Checked in with me to see how things went afterwards. I worked wit...h Omar in financing and billing. He did a fantastic job of explaining the process and getting the paperwork completed. Everyone I spoke with there was friendly and professional. Car is exactly as described. Very pleased. Show more
5 rate
Google
Francine Garrison 25 Sep 2020
Just bought a Honda Fit from these guys. No pressure and easy to work with. Our salesperson Antonio was knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Yolanda Owens 22 Sep 2020
My experience at Accurate was an absolutely superb one. This is not my first, but second experience. I bought my 2015 Honda CR-V from them back in May of 2019. My salesman was Jarret Lawfer. Jarret was pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed that first experience so much that ...I am back in September 2020 to purchase a second Honda CR-V. That says it all. And I haven’t had any problems with me 2015 one, except for a starter replacement. They handled that swiftly and professionally as well. Thank you Accurate, Jarret Lawfer and all the crew! I highly recommend you all! My husband are forever grateful! ❤️? Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Hughes 18 Sep 2020
Has been the best car buying experience thus far! The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. Mike ,Jarret, and Omar are top notch. Very responsive and went above and beyond to help me secure my deal from out of state. Well worth the drive. Highly recommend this team. We will be back! Tha...nk you ?? Show more
5 rate
Google
Daphne Lowery 18 Sep 2020
This is the second car my family has purchased from accurate automotive. They make it so easy! All the cars are so clean and taken care of! You know the price from the get go. No haggling, no surprises. Ray & Jarret are the best!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Sep 2020
These guys are amazing! Jarrett, Chris, and mike are awesome! Tony, the owner, gave us a great deal on an amazing car! If you need a new vehicle, you won’t do better than accurate!
5 rate
Google
A Thomp 11 Sep 2020
Anthony was efficient, professional and helpful. No tricks or gimmicks, just straightforward. Very pleased with our purchase and will definitely look here first the next time we want to buy another car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.