<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
beverly 03 Jul 2017
These guys are awesome! Very easy with the process, very up front and honest with pricing. Go to Anthony! He is the man! And he is very profession...
5 rate
Cars.com
Devin Smith 16 Feb 2017
I worked with Anthony and he was extremely informative and a pleasure to work with. I'm happy with my new truck and would recommend them to my friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol V. 26 Feb 2016
Accurate Automotive has a nice selection of cars at good prices. All cars are thoroughly inspected. Repairs and maintenance are done on site. The atmosphere is low pressure. Processing of paperwork is quick. I really enjoyed working the Ray in sales and Omar in finance. Highly recommended. Cars for ...sale are pictured on their website. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Thomas 12 Apr 2016
When I arrived on site, I was approached by a gentlemen named Ray Denton, I asked about a particular vehicle that I saw online which wasn't even on the front lot. Ray brought us to the new inventory area and showed us exactly what we were looking for. Very patient, knowledgeable, and honest. The dea...lership even stayed open an extra 2 hours to ensure our deal went through smoothly. We got a really great deal and now in love with my new Lexus. WHAT!?! I GOT A LEXUS . . . SO EXCITED!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny 25 Jan 2017
From my phone call with Mr. Cruzado (Anthony) to my test drive, Mr. Cruzado was a great person to connect with and feel I was getting personalized service. Thank you to Anthony and the team for sticking around past open hours. Will be back with the wife very soon!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsay 12 May 2017
Anthony Cruzado provided the most pleasurable and the most amazing service I have ever experienced when purchasing a car. I recommend Anthony from Accurate of Jacksonville to anyone looking to buy a car! really great guy! 5 stars plus!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherri Owens 14 Jul 2015
This was a great experience. There was no hidden charges. Victor was great with amazing customer service. Everybody was professional and friendly. I will be sure to recommend Accurate Automotive to all of my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cameron Coffey 01 Jul 2017
Anthony Cruzado got me a great rate, got me the car I wanted at the rates i wanted to pay. I LOVED IT
5 rate
Cars.com
Todd 16 Feb 2017
Anthony was great-found exactly what I wanted; No wheeling and Dealing-Straight forward and to the point. Were willing to help wiggle the price. I am satisfied with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Acres 26 Feb 2016
Dealt with salesman Johnny. He was very helpful and seemed genuinely interested in getting us a good deal. He was very m,professional in all aspects of the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.