<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom 13 Dec 2018
Anthony was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the buying process. Great dealership with super clean cars, not a lot of junk or wrecked cars you find on other lots. Clearly, they buy the best, charge fair prices and treat you with respect through the entire process which is not long an...d painful. Will be looking at their site the next time I am in the market. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Agnes 13 Dec 2018
All around best experience at a car dealership. Anthony Cruzado is the best salesman I have encountered. He was extremely helpful with finding me the right car that fit my lifestyle. I would recommend Anthony to my firiends and
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana 08 Dec 2018
All around best experience at a car dealership. Anthony Cruzado is the best salesman I have encountered. He was extremely helpful with finding me the right car that fit my lifestyle. I would recommend Anthony to my firiends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazlin 08 Dec 2018
Anthony Cruzado is the best salesman I have encountered. He was extremely helpful with finding me the right car that fit my lifestyle. I would recommend Anthony to my firiends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Garry 07 Dec 2018
I had Anthony as my dealer and he welcomed me with open arms. Great service, great deals and very professional. I would highly recommend Anthony.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robdabobin 01 Dec 2018
Had a great experience with the sales associate Mike Elkin. Worked fast to get us the results we wanted and were able to get us out quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hather 29 Nov 2018
Anthony Cruzado was a phenomenal help with making the purchase of my new vehicle quick and painless. We where able to get everything done while also having the ability to fully understand the vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone who would like to buy a car here at Accurate Automotive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Oilfield 28 Nov 2018
This dealership is really really good! I came from Ocala to make a deal with mike and his staff, and we were able to make it happen! Very great staff and great dealership! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a great vehicle to stop in and see what they have!! Everything happen like clockwork... here!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
clemonssavannah@rocketmail.com 27 Nov 2018
This was the the EASIEST most rewarding trip to a car dealership EVER! Everyone was friendly and really WANTED to help us find a car that we loved and wanted to pay for. I came in before work and was starving Mike was kind enough to let me put my hands in the snack bowl in the break room but don’t... tell anyone lol Awesome awesome awesome if I had the money I’d come back every month to buy a car from them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Noleman1807 26 Nov 2018
Mike was a great help! He made the process easy and quick. Excellent service and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. We will definitely be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.