<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carlos 15 Feb 2019
Anthony cruzado and luis torres help us buy a car they were nice they give a confidence to come back to get my next car and i will bring my friends a family to buy car
5 rate
Cars.com
Shahvar 09 Feb 2019
This is the second car we are buying from Anthony at Accurate! He makes car buying super simple, and so easy. My dad loves his new 2016 Toyota Corolla! Thank you Anthony for your help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chubby96 07 Feb 2019
Mr tony Gonzales took really great care of me today first time ever purchasing a car and he made sure I was taking care of made sure he walked me through the whole process and explain every thing to me after having a bad experience at the last car lot he made sure I was taking care of and also made ...sure my payments were comfortable with me hands down to the best car experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 01 Feb 2019
Thank you Anthony for making a first-time car buyers experience simple and stress-free! My car that I had had for seven years was finally starting to give out and I was stressed that I'd finally have to get another vehicle. I figured I'd have to spend weeks in dealerships fighting over prices and no...t being able to find what I wanted. That was not the case here! Everybody was friendly and professional. I was not pressured into doing anything I didn't want to do. Thank you everybody who assisted in my car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
XandraJ 26 Jan 2019
I had an absolutely top notch experience with Tony and Omar at Accurate Automotive. I discovered a car model that I loved in a test drive with Tony, but wasn't in love with the color. I initiated a sale with an out of state dealership to get one in the color I wanted shipped to me and it ended up be...ing a nightmare. I couldn't get my positive experience with Tony out of my head and just knew I would be better off buying from Accurate. I called them at my wit's end, they were able to build some paint work into my financing, and it was a seamless, easy, and professional process. Tony and Omar are so friendly and lovely. It was no pressure, haggle-free, and they had the patience of saints. I will be going back for all of my service needs without a doubt. Love my new little car and am happy knowing I bought it from good people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula 25 Jan 2019
Anthony was great! Stayed after closing to ensure we purchased the perfect car for our family. We needed a larger car to help my elder parents get around. Found the Caravan on line with an awesome price !
5 rate
Cars.com
Daryl L 24 Jan 2019
I went to Accurate after being turned down at a couple dealerships. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and with Ray Denton's help I was able to get into the car I wanted at terms I was comfortable with. I will definitely do business with them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim H 23 Jan 2019
Anthony Cruzado was a phenomenal help with making the purchase of my new vehicle quick and painless. We where able to get everything done while also having the ability to fully understand the vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone who would like to buy a car
5 rate
Cars.com
Jbtarrant 21 Jan 2019
Went in looking for a used car with criteria in mind. Mike Elkin was great! He listened and didn’t try to pressure us into something we weren’t looking for. We found an amazing vechile- super clean and well kept. Feels like I’m driving a brand new car- and this car is several years old. Super ...impressed with everyone at this dealership and the quality of cars on the lot. Have already sent two more customers Mike's way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristin 18 Jan 2019
Anthony was great! Very professional. Pleasant experience. He even gave us food while waiting! Would definitely purchase a car from him again! Thank you again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.