<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cindy Williams 08 Oct 2018
The staff at Accurate Automotive were friendly and polite, and attempted to be as accommodating as they could be. I really enjoyed that they had Veterans on staff, it let my language flow. Ray helped me walk out with the car I wanted, and I'm actually happy with what was available to me finance-wi...se. Thank you gentlemen, and that root beer was amazing! Show more
4 rate
Google
George B 21 Aug 2018
A great overall experience. I found them to be helpful and practical. They understood what I was looking for and helped me to narrow my search.
4 rate
Cars.com
Diamond B. 10 Aug 2018
Had a Great experience buying my first car at a dealership. They worked with me and my budget. Everything was nicely explained, I would recommend buying from this Dealership Thanks Guys!
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris Goodyear 02 Aug 2018
Ray was very knowledgeable in everything. He took the time to really listen to what we wanted. Great customer service! We appreciate everything! Thank you Ray!
4 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 18 Jul 2018
A couple of weeks ago I found the car I was interested on the web and called Accurate Automotive to inquire about it since they're wasn't photos posted with the listing. Tony Gonzalez was my first point of contact and he was very helpful. He let me know the car had just arrived, gave me the basic i...nformation on the vehicle and took time to take photos with his phone and sent them to me. I set up a time to go see the car within the next several days, we live in south Georgia, and stayed in touch with Tony. When we arrived Tony greeted us, showed us the vehicle and spent the time with us to answer all questions we had. Tony was professional, friendly and courteous. There was no pressure to buy or make a quick decision. In the end we decided to purchase the car and the process was pain free. The only critique I have from our experience was that the car hadn't been detailed yet and they knew we were coming, so I'm not sure why that detail slipped, and there was a crack on the plastic under the rear hatch window that we didn't notice but must have been obvious to the person detailing the car but it wasn't brought to our attention. Otherwise, it was a good car buying experience and I'd travel from south Georgia to see Tony again to purchase a car in the future. Show more
4 rate
Google
Caroline HOWSER 18 Jul 2018
A couple of weeks ago I found the car I was interested on the web and called Accurate Automotive to inquire about it since they're wasn't photos posted with the listing. Tony Gonzalez was my first point of contact and he was very helpful. He let me know the car had just arrived, gave me the basic i...nformation on the vehicle and took time to take photos with his phone and sent them to me. I set up a time to go see the car within the next several days, we live in south Georgia, and stayed in touch with Tony. When we arrived Tony greeted us, showed us the vehicle and spent the time with us to answer all questions we had. Tony was professional, friendly and courteous. There was no pressure to buy or make a quick decision. In the end we decided to purchase the car and the process was pain free. The only critique I have from our experience was that the car hadn't been detailed yet and they knew we were coming, so I'm not sure why that detail slipped, and there was a crack on the plastic under the rear hatch window that we didn't notice but must have been obvious to the person detailing the car but it wasn't brought to our attention. Otherwise, it was a good car buying experience and I'd travel from south Georgia to see Tony again to purchase a car in the future. Show more
4 rate
Google
Glen Wright 27 Apr 2018
Great customer service with no pressure. Process was easy and simple. I left satisfied! I will recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice new/used vehicle!
4 rate
Cars.com
JTacoma 31 Jan 2018
Ray and Ed helped me with my new vehicle, and worked the numbers of the vehicle to fit my budget. They took me back in the shop to look at the truck in detail and worked with me to make it happen. Definitely recommend!
4 rate
Cars.com
Cburke 25 Mar 2017
As a first time buyer, i appreciate Ray's help in getting me in the exact car that I needed. He helped us get my car at a price I can afford.
4 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca 30 Dec 2016
I worked with a few people but mainly Hayden. He was great, really helpful and had an awesome accent! I got just what I was looking for and at a more than reasonable price. Would recommend.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.