<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bobbie 28 Sep 2018
My sales man Anthony was everything I was hoping for as in car sales. He was very patient, and got me in the car I wanted. He worked with my credit and got me extremely low payments! This man deserves a raise and a bigger office!!! Thank you for everything!
5 rate
Cars.com
A pleased purchaser 28 Sep 2018
Anthony Cruzado was a superb salemen who was very patient and knowledgeable. Quick with sale and would DEFINITELY recommend to a friend and come back for another sale. Thanks Anthony!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donta Winn 27 Sep 2018
The service was Fantastic. They got me in and out quick. Tony Gonzalez explained everything To me in a very understandable way, and was also very respectful and patient. I definitely would recommend everyone to come here for S car !! Thanks For Everything Tony Gonzalez and All the rest of the Accura...te Automotive Employees ???????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily 26 Sep 2018
I drove from Gainesville to review and purchase a used vehicle. I worked with Anthony who was able to provide me excellent customer service and assist me with my first vehicle purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Arvind R.S. 26 Sep 2018
Excellent customer service and a pretty decent car selection. Ask for Tony Gonzalez. He helped me buy my car, from start to finish and patiently answered all of my questions. As a first-time buyer, I'm glad I met him to help me understand the process and my options. Definitely recommend this dealers...hip! Show more
5 rate
Google
Caitlin Bowen 17 Sep 2018
Tony was my salesman this past weekend. I was able to get in and out with a new-to-me vehicle pretty fast which was great since I didn't have a whole lot of time. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and so far it is running great and I really like it. At this point I will definitely buy from... them again. Show more
5 rate
Google
John and MERCER 10 Sep 2018
I have purchased 3 vehicles from here in the last 18 months. They have the best prices on the highest quality preowned cars in Jacksonville. Mike Babb, Tony and Anthony go out of their way to make you feel like you are part of the family. You should make this your first stop in auto shopping.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bari08 31 Aug 2018
We looked all around Jax for a Dodge Challenger writhing our price rang. Am a very economical person and wanted to stay within my budget, mike helped me do so. I already compared all prices and I got a good deal seriously. I brought in my twins as well and everyone in the office was so kind, they ga...ve them snacks and made it quick and right to the point. Oh and No pressure, I didn’t feel like I had to make a purchase. They just wanted to help us at the end of the day. Thanks mike. We are enjoying our new affordable car with no regrets. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
1234 31 Aug 2018
called on the phone Mr. Elkin informed me it was still instock. it was the best price in the city. The people at accurate are great the process was simple and easy Get the best priced cars in all of NW FL.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrs. Beagles 31 Aug 2018
I was not looking forward to car shopping, but Mike made it easy. He was extremely pleasant to work with and actually listened to what I wanted. He has even followed up with me to make sure everything is still going well with my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.