<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Oilfield 28 Nov 2018
This dealership is really really good! I came from Ocala to make a deal with mike and his staff, and we were able to make it happen! Very great staff and great dealership! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a great vehicle to stop in and see what they have!! Everything happen like clockwork... here!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
clemonssavannah@rocketmail.com 27 Nov 2018
This was the the EASIEST most rewarding trip to a car dealership EVER! Everyone was friendly and really WANTED to help us find a car that we loved and wanted to pay for. I came in before work and was starving Mike was kind enough to let me put my hands in the snack bowl in the break room but don’t... tell anyone lol Awesome awesome awesome if I had the money I’d come back every month to buy a car from them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Noleman1807 26 Nov 2018
Mike was a great help! He made the process easy and quick. Excellent service and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. We will definitely be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arvin 26 Nov 2018
We had a great experience at Accurate Automotive. We worked with Anthony and he made the buying process easy and followed up with us when we needed some...
5 rate
Cars.com
Keishi 23 Nov 2018
Anthony was great ! Very patient , great spirited , and ver helpful . He made my purchase vet smooth and simple . Please ask for Anthony on your next purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Wade 23 Nov 2018
thank you Anthony cruzado for my new car I will came back for my next car and I will recoment my family and friends thank you again
5 rate
Cars.com
David Shoenberger 19 Nov 2018
My wife and I were out shopping for a truck all day Saturday, the 17 2018. We started in Middleburg and drove through Blanding up to cassatt and then to atlantic Blvd and Beach Blvd onto st johns to Phillips hwy and ended up here, we have had a very stressful day shopping, after we arrived at accura...te auto, my wife and I were able to get out of our vehicle and walk around without being followed by a salesman, we don't like being pressured, after a little while a gentleman by the name of Tony, walked up to us and asked how are we? And asked why we stopped in, and we explained to him what we wanted and have been looking for, and they had exactly what my wife has been searching for, and in the price range that we had in mind. And Tony had no problem working out the best deal possible and a stress free environment, he went out of his way to give the best experience possible. Great job, and we will not hesitate to go back and purchase another vehicle from them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leah 15 Nov 2018
Tony Gonzalez was very helpful and patient in helping us find a car that will suit our needs and budget. He met us and was very attentive and just caring in a human possible!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 15 Nov 2018
thank you Anthony cruzado for all your help I really enjoy my new truck I would recommend you all my friends and family I will come back
5 rate
Cars.com
Ria Xkmci 15 Nov 2018
I had a great first experience buying a car with Tony here at Accurate Automotive. I was a first time car buyer with very little credit. But he just kept contacting banks until one finally approved. Tony, as well as the other employees there, are very dedicated to their customers. They won’t stop ...until they are able to provide you with a car. Or they will provide you with advice to help build your credit. The customer service here was amazing. I’d definitely recommend and hope you have a pleasant experience too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.