<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
OdysseyDriver 25 Feb 2019
Anthony Cruzado is knowledgeable, considerate and stayed true to his word. Without us calling him, he mailed the headphones, just like he said he would.
5 rate
Cars.com
LG 23 Feb 2019
My wife and I had been looking for a Tahoe or Yukbon for several months and finally came across Luis Torres and Accurate Automotive. Luis was friendly, courteous, professional, and best of all pressure free. We had a great experience with Luis and Accurate. Thanks Luis!
5 rate
Cars.com
luis_torres 23 Feb 2019
My wife and I had been looking for a Tahoe or Yukbon for several months and finally came across Luis Torres and Accurate Automotive. Luis was friendly, courteous, professional, and best of all pressure free. We had a great experience with Luis and Accurate. Thanks Luis!
5 rate
DealerRater
Twyleasha 22 Feb 2019
Anthony Cruzado is the man to see! He has the best customer service and did not make me feel pressured at all. He was knowledgeable, kind and helpful with every aspect of purchasing vehicles. My girlfriend bought her car from here last year and we have had the same experienced. Thank you Accurate Au...tomotive of Jacksonville Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bert 22 Feb 2019
Luis Torres is an excellent salesman, he helped us purchase the right vehicle for us . We couldn’t be more please with his attitude and professionalism during the process. Thank you for making our buying experience a wonderful one !
5 rate
Cars.com
Dustin Cole 15 Feb 2019
I was shopping for a car with a friend. She knew what she wanted because she had already done most of her searching online. When we walked into accurate automotive we were immediately greeted by Tony Gonzalez. He was the picture of cool and calm. We were in and out in no time. He pulled the car fax ...for us and was the consummate professional. I would recommend Tony any and every day of the week. He's the kind of guy who makes purchasing a car a enjoyable. No hassle and no fuss. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos 15 Feb 2019
Anthony cruzado and luis torres help us buy a car they were nice they give a confidence to come back to get my next car and i will bring my friends a family to buy car
5 rate
Cars.com
Shahvar 09 Feb 2019
This is the second car we are buying from Anthony at Accurate! He makes car buying super simple, and so easy. My dad loves his new 2016 Toyota Corolla! Thank you Anthony for your help!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chubby96 07 Feb 2019
Mr tony Gonzales took really great care of me today first time ever purchasing a car and he made sure I was taking care of made sure he walked me through the whole process and explain every thing to me after having a bad experience at the last car lot he made sure I was taking care of and also made ...sure my payments were comfortable with me hands down to the best car experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 01 Feb 2019
Thank you Anthony for making a first-time car buyers experience simple and stress-free! My car that I had had for seven years was finally starting to give out and I was stressed that I'd finally have to get another vehicle. I figured I'd have to spend weeks in dealerships fighting over prices and no...t being able to find what I wanted. That was not the case here! Everybody was friendly and professional. I was not pressured into doing anything I didn't want to do. Thank you everybody who assisted in my car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.