<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy Brown 21 Oct 2018
I gave them a 5, because I was able to do everything over the phone. I live over an hour and a half away so this was great for me. All I had to do was sign papers when I arrived. Also, very friendly and helpful staff. Special thanks to Mike for all your help.
5 rate
Google
Christine 20 Oct 2018
Anthony was super helpful and knew quite a lot about the Honda Element I was interested in buying. Great trade in price for my Mazda too. Would recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa 12 Oct 2018
ANTHONY CRUZADO WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME GREAT GUY I AM THANKFUL FOR HIS HELP I LOVE MY NEW CAR.COULDNT OF GOT IT DONE WITHOUT HIM.I REALLY LIKE THE SERVICE WAS NOT PUSHFUL
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon 12 Oct 2018
We had a great experience at Accurate Automotive. We worked with Anthony and he made the buying process easy and followed up with us when we needed some time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim wright 11 Oct 2018
I had a care that was completely under water and ray and the other guys helped me get some trade in value in the SUV I’d seen on their lot. They were understanding of my budget and my vehicle requests. Very happy with the service over all. Thanks Ray.
5 rate
Google
James D 09 Oct 2018
I work nightshift so being out during the day is a challenge. I contacted the dealership and Tony got back to me right away. I explained to Tony my situation that I had just gotten off of work and was exhausted. Tony assured me he wouldn't waste my time and ran numbers with me over the phone. I... ended up going to the dealership shortly after I got off work and the experience was nothing short of excellent. I've purchased several cars over the years and this was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience yet. Tony and the staff at Accurate Automotive are great and easy to work with. I'd definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 08 Oct 2018
Anthony was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional! Made the process of trading in my Charger for a Ram Rebel super easy. He was great to work with— down to earth and not pushy, made for a fun test drive! Thanks for the help Anthony!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy Williams 08 Oct 2018
The staff at Accurate Automotive were friendly and polite, and attempted to be as accommodating as they could be. I really enjoyed that they had Veterans on staff, it let my language flow. Ray helped me walk out with the car I wanted, and I'm actually happy with what was available to me finance-wi...se. Thank you gentlemen, and that root beer was amazing! Show more
4 rate
Google
Robert 06 Oct 2018
I had Anthony as my dealer and he welcomed me with open arms. Great service, great deals and very professional. I would highly recommend Anthony.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alen 04 Oct 2018
My sales man Anthony was everything I was hoping for as in car sales. He was very patient, and got me in the car I wanted. He worked with my credit and got me extremely low payments! This man deserves a raise and a bigger office!!! Thank you for everything!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.