<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amirah Smith 11 Mar 2019
Tony and Omar took wonderful care of me! The process was easy and I didn’t feel like I was given the run around about the car. Thanks to them I now own my dream car!! Highly recommend for first time car buyers
5 rate
Google
Justin 01 Mar 2019
Anthony was wonderful - extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and detail oriented. it was an absolute pleasure dealing with him. He was able to answer all our questions in both languages.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry 28 Feb 2019
Wonderful customer service. Very Friendly and caring. I was helped by Mike Elkin. He's a great guy to work with and would definitely recommend to friends .
5 rate
DealerRater
Jepay 28 Feb 2019
LUIS TORRES WAS VERY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL. HE HELP US GET THE CAR WE LIKE. AND DID NOT PRESSURE US. EVEN OMAR FROM FINANCING DEPARTMENT IS VERY NICE TO US AND VERY HELPFUL TOO. I RECOMEND THIS DEALER. AND NEXT TIME IM GOING TO BUY ANOTHER CAR I WILL GET BACK FROM THEM.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pricilla 28 Feb 2019
My salesman Anthony Cruzado was the best ever! He was very patient and was not pushy like the traditional car salesman. Was very quick service! Will definitely buy my next vehicle from Anthony and refer all of my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dapper_dann 27 Feb 2019
These people at this dealership were respectful and explained everything very clearly. If you are inexperienced at buying cars , they definitely make it easy to understand everything that is entitled and included with your purchase
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris Gandy 27 Feb 2019
Anthony was very helpful and easy to deal with. The experience was fast and easy. The facility was clean and my car was immaculate. I highly recommend them!!
5 rate
Cars.com
DAN 27 Feb 2019
I came in looking for a used car with good gas mileage . They had exactly what I was looking for and the price was great for it . They even offered an extended warranty. I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase and this experience. Everyone was thurough and respectful
5 rate
Cars.com
JP Dietz 25 Feb 2019
Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville had an awesome collection of cars and all were priced below the competition from across the nation. Everyone was great to work with and professional. Anthony cruzado is an amazing salesman that was knowledgeable, considerate and stayed true to his word. Without... us calling him, he followed up a couple weeks later and mailed the headphones for our rear entertainment system, just like he said he would. Top notch service. Ask for Anthony and you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnny 25 Feb 2019
Anthony was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the buying process. Great dealership with super clean cars, not a lot of junk or wrecked cars you find on other lots. Clearly, they buy the best, charge fair prices and treat you with respect through the entire process which is not long and ...painful. Will be looking at their site the next time I am in the market. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.