<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Myrna 09 Nov 2018
Anthony fué muy diligente en ayudarme a evaluar las opciones de vehiculos a comprar de acuerdo a mis necesidades. El trato fue muy agradable y cordial y me permitio el tiempo para tomar la decision que se ajustara a mi budget. Tambien me proveyó info adicional de comparables para ayudarme... a sentir comoda en la decision. Le agradezco toda su ayuda y lo recomiendo al 100%. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lane 04 Nov 2018
Found my Prius here at Accurate. Called Ray multiple times asking various questions on different days, Hey ,It's nerve-racking when on the hunt for a used car. I drove there to test it out since I live nearer to Gainesville. It was either this Prius or another Prius in another county I found on ...CarFax. When I got there, Everything was pleasant there with Ray, Took it on a spin and it was Sold. ....The next day, I took the Prius to a official Toyota Dealership, Just to see if Accurate overlooked something and guess what? The check was clear. I'm very content with Accurate. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris D. 02 Nov 2018
Live 2 hours away - Mike made the process easy- held car for me to look at/test drive. Car was as described. No haggling- fair price and easy to deal with. First experience with Accurate, but would buy there again
5 rate
Cars.com
Cobi 01 Nov 2018
Anthony Cruzado was definitely a big help, he made the buy process easy, even went out of his way to stay late to make sure we got what we needed. Great car ever greater guy. If you’re ever buying from the dealership he’s highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 01 Nov 2018
Anthony Cruzado was definitely a big help, he made the buy process easy, even went out of his way to stay late to make sure we got what we needed. Great car ever greater guy. If you’re ever buying from the dealership he’s highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Ford 31 Oct 2018
Came from out of town and found a great deal Mike made the process easy and simple, well worth the drive for a great deal and good people
5 rate
Cars.com
Gavin 30 Oct 2018
Took the time to find out what was good for me and my family, we love the car and thank you again . Anybody that comes here ask for Tony
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie Adams 27 Oct 2018
Bought my second car from Ray at Accurate. Love their friendly staff that help make the buying process so much easier. They are customer oriented and very professional. I definitely will be going to them for all my future car purchases.
5 rate
Google
michael d. 27 Oct 2018
Just picked up my new car and I have to say...AWESOME EXPERIENCE all around. My sales rep was Tony Gonzalez. It was an absolute pleasure to work with him. Great personality, zero pressure and I was made to feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I had no idea buying a car could be this painl...ess (and I've bought quite a few over the years). Tony and the rest of the team at Accurate, you have my gratitude. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cindy 26 Oct 2018
My salesman Anthony Cruzado was the best ever! He was very patient and was not pushy like the traditional car salesman. Was very quick service! Will definitely buy my next vehicle from Anthony and refer all of my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.