<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Micah 16 Jan 2019
Anthony Cruzado was excellent! Very professional and courteous in my trade. Happy to work with him to find something that better fits my changing liftstyle now. Thanks AAJ!
5 rate
Cars.com
Convertible Lynn 13 Jan 2019
Stopped by to look at specific cars on website -- Mike Elkin was wonderful! Very personable, attentive to our wants and even injected humor into the process -- which I enjoy! Unfortunately we didnt end up buying our car there, but would definitely consider this dealership when shopping for a car ...again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jewell 10 Jan 2019
I had found accurate just by driving by and after a long exhausting process of looking for a car I found exactly what I was looking for my sales person was Anthony and it was a good experience overall highly recommend them
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana 07 Jan 2019
friendly customer service recommend this place to anyone happy with the used car I bought mr gonzalez was very helpful got car at a price I wanted. If you are in the market for a car please see Tony Gonzalez.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Juiliani 03 Jan 2019
Accurate auto was probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff were very thorough and knowledgeable. They will work with you and they are very speedy in the process. I will recommend Accurate automotive to anyone looking for a fair and friendly deal.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Marone 31 Dec 2018
worked with Tony Gonzalez in sales. We had researched what we were looking for on-line first, called and talked to Tony. He verified car was still available and Set up a time to meet. Showed us the car, handed us the keys and said take a test drive. We liked the car and also the no haggle price was... great. He gave us a good deal on a trade in and we bought the car. You were super. Thanks Tony!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler Garretson 30 Dec 2018
I had a great experience with Accurate Automotive!! They had a good selection of cars at good prices. My sales associate was Ray and he was very friendly, helpful, and honest. I'm in love with my new Scion Fr-s!
5 rate
Google
Sarah Morris 30 Dec 2018
I had a great car buying experience at Accurate Automotive! No pressure and no games. Just nice people and good prices. Ray was my sales associate and he was very nice, professional and willing to answer every question I had. The finance team was also great. They worked with me to get my monthly pay...ment right where I wanted it to be. I absolutely love my new Mercedes! Thank you Ray! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Taylor 26 Dec 2018
Couldnt ask for a better experience. Anthony was great and was able to get me exactly what i wanted at an amazing price that no one in my area could come close to. Vehicle was exactly as posted on the internet. Extremely pleased and will definitely recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Hyre 20 Dec 2018
Anthony was awesome, helped in the whole process , from choosing a vehicle down to the financial procedures, would recommend Anthony and the dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.