<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AWFONTES 30 Mar 2019
Great experience at Accurate today! Anthony Cruzado was very helpful, and we got a very good car in within the budget we were looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mykel Kostrzewa 27 Mar 2019
Anthony and Mike were extremely helpful. They were very patient and even with my poor phone reception they were able to get everything set up for me so that by the time I walked in a test drive was waiting for me, papers to sign, and I was able to walk out with a new car in under an hour. An absol...utely fair, honest, and pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Rogers 26 Mar 2019
We had the best car buying experience with Anthony. He was very knowledgeable and friendly from the moment we arrived. We will definitely be back for future cars!
5 rate
Cars.com
J.R. 24 Mar 2019
Having marginal credit and already holding a note on another vehicle, I was having trouble finding a dealer that could secure financing for me. I contacted Anthony first by phone. He is genuinely great guy. After about 2 minutes, he assured me we could get a deal done. I picked a car out on line,... Omar got the financing done, and after checking out the car in person, I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. Overall great experience! I recommend Anthony and Accurate and will buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kyle Broll 23 Mar 2019
So glad i decided too stop by and check this dealer out! Mike was extremely helpful and honest about the cars and ended up getting me a great deal. Really appreciate this dealership and highly recommend checking them out if your looking for a new car!
5 rate
Google
Kelly 23 Mar 2019
I was shopping for a new (to me) car and stumbled across Accurate Automotive online. First, I read their online reviews to make sure they were a reputable company. Overall, their reviews seemed to be very positive, so I scheduled a visit. When I arrived I was greeted by Luis and he had the car I cam...e to look at waiting up front. I went on a test drive and decided it was the car for me. After that I filled out a credit application and got approved at a fairly good rate for my credit score. The finance guy Omar was really nice and explained everything in simple terms. Overall I’m really happy with my car buying experience. So far it’s been over a month since I bought my car and no problems. I highly recommend this dealer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leo 21 Mar 2019
I have nothing but praise of the staff in helping me purchase a automobile Tony Gonzales made an impression on me and he pretty much was the reason that I purchased a vehicle from this dealership .very happy with the vehicle and the way I was treated Leo
5 rate
DealerRater
mirkat13 20 Mar 2019
Tony and Omar took wonderful care of me! The process was easy and I didn’t feel like I was given the run around about the car. Thanks to them I now own my dream car!! Highly recommend for first time car buyers! Honest people here!
5 rate
DealerRater
JaredG 16 Mar 2019
Tony was awesome! He was very helpful and made the car buying experience fun and painless. I would highly reccomend buying your next car from Accurate Automotive!
5 rate
DealerRater
The Smiths 14 Mar 2019
Our experience here was great. Anthony and Omar took great care of us, communicated well and was able to meet all our needs. We drove 3 hours to purchase our vehicle and would go back again next time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.