<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arvin 26 Nov 2018
We had a great experience at Accurate Automotive. We worked with Anthony and he made the buying process easy and followed up with us when we needed some...
5 rate
Cars.com
Keishi 23 Nov 2018
Anthony was great ! Very patient , great spirited , and ver helpful . He made my purchase vet smooth and simple . Please ask for Anthony on your next purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Wade 23 Nov 2018
thank you Anthony cruzado for my new car I will came back for my next car and I will recoment my family and friends thank you again
5 rate
Cars.com
David Shoenberger 19 Nov 2018
My wife and I were out shopping for a truck all day Saturday, the 17 2018. We started in Middleburg and drove through Blanding up to cassatt and then to atlantic Blvd and Beach Blvd onto st johns to Phillips hwy and ended up here, we have had a very stressful day shopping, after we arrived at accura...te auto, my wife and I were able to get out of our vehicle and walk around without being followed by a salesman, we don't like being pressured, after a little while a gentleman by the name of Tony, walked up to us and asked how are we? And asked why we stopped in, and we explained to him what we wanted and have been looking for, and they had exactly what my wife has been searching for, and in the price range that we had in mind. And Tony had no problem working out the best deal possible and a stress free environment, he went out of his way to give the best experience possible. Great job, and we will not hesitate to go back and purchase another vehicle from them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leah 15 Nov 2018
Tony Gonzalez was very helpful and patient in helping us find a car that will suit our needs and budget. He met us and was very attentive and just caring in a human possible!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 15 Nov 2018
thank you Anthony cruzado for all your help I really enjoy my new truck I would recommend you all my friends and family I will come back
5 rate
Cars.com
JoshRugby 12 Nov 2018
Excellent conditions, low mileage and had everything I wanted in an SUV for a steal! Their inventory online was accurate and when I came here to check out the car it was here and I was able to see it right away!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dalma 12 Nov 2018
I live in Illinois but my 22 year old son and elderly parents live in Florida. Just a few weeks ago my son totaled his car but thankfully was physically fine. He is a full time student and really didn't have the funds to buy a new car so I wanted to help him get one. Being so far away from him ...was nerve wracking sending him out to dealerships to find a car because I didn't want him taken advantage of. He and my parents spent countless hours going to dealerships in the Jacksonville area and none had cars that fit what he was looking for and didn't give him the service he deserved either. Thankfully he arrived at Accurate Automotive and met sales associate Anthony Cruzado. Anthony was able to help my son get what he was looking for at the price we needed it to be. He gave my son and parents excellent customer service throughout the very long car buying process. I am so grateful God brought my son to him which eased my anxiety of being so far away as he made such a major purchase. I would highly recommend Accurate Automotive and more specifically having Anthony Cruzado as your sales associate because he showed that he is invested in the customers best interest and that can be rare in the car business. I wish much success to Accurate Automotive and to Anthony Cruzado's career! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 12 Nov 2018
Best customer service experience ever! I began my online search for a nearly new work van for my business on a Friday morning at 9 am. My business was at a standstill because old vehicle done. From the moment I began my conversation with anthony, he worked non-stop until the buying transaction was c...omplete. I had contacted two other dealers in the area who called me back hours, days after initial contact-crappy customer service. Anthony set me up with an excellent van and financing more than a point better than my own bank was offering. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ACCURATE for all your auto needs! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kennesha 09 Nov 2018
Anthony was great ! Very patient , great spirited , and ver helpful . He made my purchase vet smooth and simple . Please ask for Anthony on your next purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.