<

How Are We Doing?

Creating a great business starts by listening to customers. Every decision in our business has been informed by how it will affect our customers. We want you to have the best car buying and servicing experience possible every time you come to us.

If you want to read reviews from our customers, then look at the reviews and testimonials below. You can even write us a review of your own. We can’t wait to hear about your experience with Accurate Automotive of Jacksonville.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leah 15 Nov 2018
Tony Gonzalez was very helpful and patient in helping us find a car that will suit our needs and budget. He met us and was very attentive and just caring in a human possible!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 15 Nov 2018
thank you Anthony cruzado for all your help I really enjoy my new truck I would recommend you all my friends and family I will come back
5 rate
Cars.com
JoshRugby 12 Nov 2018
Excellent conditions, low mileage and had everything I wanted in an SUV for a steal! Their inventory online was accurate and when I came here to check out the car it was here and I was able to see it right away!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dalma 12 Nov 2018
I live in Illinois but my 22 year old son and elderly parents live in Florida. Just a few weeks ago my son totaled his car but thankfully was physically fine. He is a full time student and really didn't have the funds to buy a new car so I wanted to help him get one. Being so far away from him ...was nerve wracking sending him out to dealerships to find a car because I didn't want him taken advantage of. He and my parents spent countless hours going to dealerships in the Jacksonville area and none had cars that fit what he was looking for and didn't give him the service he deserved either. Thankfully he arrived at Accurate Automotive and met sales associate Anthony Cruzado. Anthony was able to help my son get what he was looking for at the price we needed it to be. He gave my son and parents excellent customer service throughout the very long car buying process. I am so grateful God brought my son to him which eased my anxiety of being so far away as he made such a major purchase. I would highly recommend Accurate Automotive and more specifically having Anthony Cruzado as your sales associate because he showed that he is invested in the customers best interest and that can be rare in the car business. I wish much success to Accurate Automotive and to Anthony Cruzado's career! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 12 Nov 2018
Best customer service experience ever! I began my online search for a nearly new work van for my business on a Friday morning at 9 am. My business was at a standstill because old vehicle done. From the moment I began my conversation with anthony, he worked non-stop until the buying transaction was c...omplete. I had contacted two other dealers in the area who called me back hours, days after initial contact-crappy customer service. Anthony set me up with an excellent van and financing more than a point better than my own bank was offering. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ACCURATE for all your auto needs! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kennesha 09 Nov 2018
Anthony was great ! Very patient , great spirited , and ver helpful . He made my purchase vet smooth and simple . Please ask for Anthony on your next purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Myrna 09 Nov 2018
Anthony fué muy diligente en ayudarme a evaluar las opciones de vehiculos a comprar de acuerdo a mis necesidades. El trato fue muy agradable y cordial y me permitio el tiempo para tomar la decision que se ajustara a mi budget. Tambien me proveyó info adicional de comparables para ayudarme... a sentir comoda en la decision. Le agradezco toda su ayuda y lo recomiendo al 100%. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lane 04 Nov 2018
Found my Prius here at Accurate. Called Ray multiple times asking various questions on different days, Hey ,It's nerve-racking when on the hunt for a used car. I drove there to test it out since I live nearer to Gainesville. It was either this Prius or another Prius in another county I found on ...CarFax. When I got there, Everything was pleasant there with Ray, Took it on a spin and it was Sold. ....The next day, I took the Prius to a official Toyota Dealership, Just to see if Accurate overlooked something and guess what? The check was clear. I'm very content with Accurate. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris D. 02 Nov 2018
Live 2 hours away - Mike made the process easy- held car for me to look at/test drive. Car was as described. No haggling- fair price and easy to deal with. First experience with Accurate, but would buy there again
5 rate
Cars.com
Cobi 01 Nov 2018
Anthony Cruzado was definitely a big help, he made the buy process easy, even went out of his way to stay late to make sure we got what we needed. Great car ever greater guy. If you’re ever buying from the dealership he’s highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.